The America's Cup in 2019 football: Paraguay – Qatar, 16 June 2019

The America's Cup in 2019 football: Paraguay – Qatar, 16 June 2019

    One of the most famous teams of South America is preparing to confront the team from the Middle East at the Maracana in Rio de Janeiro. If Paraguay wants to beat the Colombians and Argentinians in group B, then you need to defeat Qatar right now. And in the success of the South Americans believes the majority of the leading bookmakers. But is it superior to the Paraguayans of their upcoming opponent? Let's deal.

    The National Team Of Paraguay

    "Red-white" for almost a decade can't really show in international competitions. Yes, Paraguay national team last qualified for the world Cup in 2010. And then came to the quarter finals where they narrowly lost to future winners of the world Cup to the Spaniards. That's just since that time Paraguay has failed to score at least the same shape. Perhaps things will change this year.

    Hardly wards Eduardo Berisso are considered favourites for the championship in Brazil. But still they can change the attitude of his team. And for this first you need at least to cope with a much more modest team.

    Qatar

    The "Burgundy" so far there are no international trophies, except for the Asian Cup for the current year, largely thanks to which they got in the Copa America. But let's look at the team, which will host the next world Cup. Suddenly this will become a sensation, as repeatedly happened on the football fields of the world?

    Prediction for the game 2019 Copa America: Paraguay – Qatar

    Still let's be realistic. It is unlikely Qatar is capable of in its current state to cope with the representatives of the New world. Our forecast – a victory of the national team of Paraguay. Without any chance for the team from the Middle East.

     

    bok-ameriki-copa-america-2019">Other predictions for the games of the Copa America 2019 can be found here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Парагвай – Катар, 16 июня 2019

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Парагвай – Катар, 16 июня 2019

    Одна из известнейших сборных Южной Америки готовится противостоять команде с Ближнего Востока на Маракане в Рио-де-Жанейро. Если Парагвай желает обойти колумбийцев и аргентинцев в группе B, то нужно одолевать Катар прямо сейчас. И в успехе южноамериканцев уверено большинство ведущих букмекеров. Но так ли превосходят парагвайцы своего грядущего оппонента? Давайте разбираться.

    Сборная Парагвая

    «Красно-белые» на протяжении практически десяти лет не могут ничего показать в международных состязаниях. Да, сборная Парагвая последний раз пробивалась на ЧМ в 2010 году. И дошла тогда до четвертьфинала, где минимально уступила будущим триумфаторам мундиаля – испанцам. Вот только с того времени Парагвай все никак не может набрать хотя бы такую же форму. Возможно, все изменится уже в текущем году.

    Вряд ли подопечные Эдуардо Бериссо считаются фаворитами первенства в Бразилии. Но все же в их силах изменить отношение к своей команде. И для этого для начала нужно, как минимум, справиться с куда более скромной сборной.

    Сборная Катара

    У «Бордовых» так и вовсе нет никаких международных трофеев, кроме Кубка Азии текущего года, во многом благодаря которому они и попали на Copa America. Но давайте присмотримся к коллективу, который будет принимать следующий чемпионат мира. Вдруг эта команда станет сенсацией, как уже неоднократно случалось на футбольных полях планеты?

    Прогноз на игру Copa America 2019: Парагвай – Катар

    Все же давайте будем реалистами. Вряд ли Катар способен в его текущем состоянии справиться с представителями Нового Света. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Парагвая. Без каких либо шансов для коллектива из Ближнего Востока.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Кубка Америки 2019 вы найдете здесь.