The America's Cup in 2019 football: Bolivia – Peru, 19 June 2019

The America's Cup in 2019 football: Bolivia – Peru, 19 June 2019

    The second round of the group stage in Copa America 2019 in group And open national teams of Bolivia and Peru. Will the "Green" to make up for the defeat of the Brazilians, and the "White-red" for the loss of points with the Venezuelans? Find out very soon. In the meantime, let's see, who better to put in the upcoming battle. After all the biggest bookies have already decided on a favorite. The main contender for the three points office consider nominal guests. That's just is it really?

    The National Team Of Bolivia

    In the opening match of the tournament, the team of Eduardo Villegas met with the masters tournament and lost to them with the score 3:0. Now the players of the national team of Bolivia is an urgent need to toughen up. If they again concede, it is unlikely to make the playoffs. But "Green" almost no one believes the favorite in the upcoming confrontation. Too strong their opponent...

    The National Team Of Peru

    "Inky" also lost points in the opening game. They failed to handle the team of Venezuela – meeting of the teams resulted in a draw. Now one of the favorites of group A (along with Brazilians) need urgently to catch up. And for this it is necessary to beat the national team of Bolivia at the Maracana. Preferably with a crushing score.

    Prediction for the game Copa America 2019: Bolivia – Peru

    Our editors fully agree with the experts and representatives of BC, who are pretty sure in Victoria nominal guests. Our forecast of N2. All the same Peru team looks much stronger than his opponent at the moment.

     

    Other predictions for the games of the Copa America 2019 can be found here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Боливия – Перу, 19 июня 2019

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Боливия – Перу, 19 июня 2019

    Второй тур группового этапа на Copa America 2019 в квартете А откроют сборные Боливии и Перу. Сумеют ли «Зеленые» реабилитироваться за разгром от бразильцев, а «Бело-красные» за потерю очков с венесуэльцами? Узнаем совсем скоро. А пока же давайте разберемся, на кого лучше ставить в грядущей схватке. Ведь крупнейшие букмекеры уже определились с фаворитом. Главным претендентом на три очка конторы считают номинальных гостей. Вот только так ли это на самом деле?

    Сборная Боливии

    В дебютном поединке турнира команда Эдуардо Вильегаса встречалась с хозяевами турнира и уступила им со счетом 3:0. Теперь же футболистам сборной Боливии нужно срочно собраться с духом. Если они вновь уступят, то вряд ли пробьются в плей-офф. А ведь «Зеленых» практически никто не считает фаворитом в грядущем противостоянии. Слишком уж силен их оппонент…

    Сборная Перу

    «Инки» тоже потеряли очки в стартовой встрече. Им не удалось справиться с командой из Венесуэлы – встреча коллективов завершилась безголевой ничьей. Теперь же одному из фаворитов квартета А (наряду с бразильцами) нужно срочно наверстывать упущенное. А для этого необходимо обязательно обыгрывать сборную Боливии на Маракане. Причем желательно с разгромным счетом.

    Прогноз на игру Copa America 2019: Боливия – Перу

    Все же наша редакция полностью согласная с экспертами и представителями БК, которые практически уверены в виктории номинальных гостей. Наш прогноз – П2. Все же сборная Перу выглядит куда сильнее своего оппонента на данный момент.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Кубка Америки 2019 вы найдете здесь.