The America's Cup in 2019 football: Argentina – Colombia, 16 June 2019

The America's Cup in 2019 football: Argentina – Colombia, 16 June 2019

    One of the strongest teams in the world headed Messi will be the nominal mistress of the confrontation with Colombia in the first match of the group stage Quartet B. whether wards Carlos Cheirosa something to counter the "White-blue"? Find out very soon. Here only the majority of bookmakers are already pre-convinced Victoria Argentines. So great is their advantage? Will be known very soon.

    Argentina

    For a long time, "La Albiceleste" are without a trophy at international level. And this despite the presence of Messi and other international stars in the squad. It is noteworthy that even in the America's Cup, the Argentines can't win the trophy for many years. Perhaps they will be able to rewrite history in the coming days.

    Yet the team of Lionel Scaloni only join the tournament after the completion of the national Championships, where many Argentines have succeeded. The main question remains open. Whether the stars of world football to play for his national team as they played in clubs?

    Team Columbia

    Team Carlos Cheirosa especially stars from the sky is not enough. Nevertheless, Colombia was played in one-eighth of the 2018 world Cup in Russia, and also took third place in last season's Copa America. So this team definitely needs to be considered. No wonder that in its composition there are a number of stars. And it's not only about Ramadel Falcao, which is gradually disappearing. Let us also remember Zapata, Sanchez, Diaz and the other guys. And Ospina in goal too not to forget.

    Prediction for the game 2019 Copa America: Argentina – Colombia

    Hardly "White-blue" will allow themselves to concede the opener in this tournament. Despite the star cast of the opponent. Our forecast – a victory of Argentina national team. And with the big Veroatnatu, both teams have different goals.

     

    Other predictions for the games of the Copa America 2019 can be found here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Аргентина – Колумбия, 16 июня 2019

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Аргентина – Колумбия, 16 июня 2019

    Одна из сильнейших сборных мира во главе с Месси станет номинальной хозяйкой в противостоянии с Колумбией в первом поединке группового этапа квартета B. Сумеют ли подопечные Карлуша Кейроша что-то противопоставить «Бело-голубым»? Узнаем совсем скоро. Вот только большинство букмекерских контор уже заранее уверено в виктории аргентинцев. Так ли велико их преимущество? Станет известно совсем скоро.

    Сборная Аргентины

    Долгое время «La Albiceleste» остаются без трофеев на международном уровне. И это несмотря на наличие Месси и других звезд мирового уровня в составе. Примечательно, что даже в Кубке Америки аргентинцы не могут завоевать главный трофей на протяжении многих лет. Возможно, они сумеют переписать историю уже в ближайшие дни.

    Пока что подопечные Лионеля Скалони только вливаются в турнир после завершения чемпионатов стран, где многие аргентинцы добились успеха. Главный вопрос остается открытым. Сумеют ли звезды мирового футбола так же хорошо выступить за свою сборную, как они играли в клубах?

    Сборная Колумбии

    Коллектив Карлуша Кейроша особо звезд с неба не хватает. Тем не менее, Колумбия играла в одной восьмой ЧМ-2018 в России, а также заняла третье место в прошлом розыгрыше Copa America. Так что с этим коллективом точно нужно считаться. Не зря же в его составе имеется целый ряд звезд. И речь не только о Рамаделе Фалькао, время которого постепенно уходит. Давайте вспомним также Сапату, Санчеса, Диаса и других ребят. Да и Оспину в воротах тоже не стоит забывать.

    Прогноз на игру Copa America 2019: Аргентина – Колумбия

    Вряд ли «Бело-голубые» позволят себе уступить в дебютном поединке на этом турнире. Даже несмотря на звездный состав соперника. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Аргентины. И с большой вероятностью, обе команды отличатся забитыми голами.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Кубка Америки 2019 вы найдете здесь.