The America's Cup in 2019 football: Brazil – Bolivia, 14 Jun 2019

The America's Cup in 2019 football: Brazil – Bolivia, 14 Jun 2019

    To open the Copa America this year, will the masters tournament and the national team, nicknamed "La Verde". Who will show the best start of the fourteenth of June: Brazil or Bolivia? According to official bookmakers, victory should go to the Selecao. But whether they are impeccable on the eve of the tournament home?

    Brazil

    Five-time world Champions not too confidently made at the world Cup in Russia last year, in the quarterfinals losing to the Belgians with the score 1:2. Now wards Titus can at least partially redeem to their fans in the tournament, which will gather the best representatives of South America.

    The composition of Brazilians is the best in the upcoming Copa America. And to act as they would at home. Only here can such a number of stars to turn into a really unified and all-star team?

    The National Team Of Bolivia

    The team led by Eduardo Villegas is not too Shine on the international stage. The main achievement of the national team of Bolivia in recent years – the quarter-finals of the Copa America in 2015. Maybe something will change this time.

    Prediction for the game Copa America 2019: Brazil – Bolivia

    Still not cool, and the difference in the teams is just huge. It is unlikely Bolivia will be able to provide decent resistance to the more experienced and confident Brazilians. Especially when they are masters championship. And they will hurt tens of thousands of fans. Our forecast – P1. No options for guests. Yes, and total over 2.5 it is worth considering because the opening match, the hosts will definitely want to spend at the highest level.

     

    Other predictions for the games of the Copa America in 2019 youidea here.

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Бразилия – Боливия, 14 июня 2019

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Бразилия – Боливия, 14 июня 2019

    Открывать Copa America в этом году предстоит хозяевам турнира и сборной по прозвищу «La Verde». Кто покажет лучший старт уже четырнадцатого июня: Бразилия или Боливия? Согласно данным официальных букмекеров, победа должна достаться «Селесао». Но так ли они безупречны накануне домашнего турнира?

    Сборная Бразилии

    Пятикратные чемпионы мира не слишком уверенно выступили на мундиале в России в прошлом году, уже в четвертьфинале уступив бельгийцам со счетом 1:2. Теперь же подопечные Тите могут хотя бы частично реабилитироваться перед своими болельщиками на домашнем турнире, в котором соберутся лучшие представители Южной Америки.

    По составу бразильцам нет равных на грядущем Copa America. Да и выступать они будут у себя дома. Вот только сумеет ли такое количество звезд превратиться в по-настоящему единую и звездную команду?

    Сборная Боливии

    Коллектив под руководством Эдуардо Вильегаса не слишком блещет на международной арене. Главное достижение сборной Боливии за последние годы – выход в четвертьфинал Кубка Америки в 2015 году. Возможно, что-то изменится на этот раз.

    Прогноз на игру Copa America 2019: Бразилия – Боливия

    Все же, как не крути, а разница в классе соперников просто огромна. Вряд ли Боливия сумеет оказать достойное сопротивление более опытным и уверенным в себе бразильцам. Тем более, когда те являются хозяевами первенства. И за них будут болеть десятки тысяч фанатов. Наш прогноз – П1. Без вариантов для гостей. Да и о ТБ2.5 стоит задуматься, ведь матч-открытие хозяева точно захотят провести на высшем уровне.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Кубка Америки 2019 вы найдете здесь.