Israel – Scotland: the forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

Israel – Scotland: the forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

Two far the strongest European teams will meet in the internal battle very soon. But many bookmakers have already managed to define a favorite game. So why don't you do the same, based on our forecast?

Israel

Don't underestimate the "White-blue". Even though most of their last matches they lost with the minimum account. In General, it seems that the Israeli team 1-0 long been a favorite. With them on the scoreboard ended with matches wards of Andreas Herzog most in the last calendar year. Be their enemy, though the Spaniards or the Italians, though modest Macedonians.

Here only can these guys fight unyielding mountaineers? Even the national team of Albania a month ago, the Israel has already managed to lose...

Scotland

For "Tartan army" the mere fact of reaching the finals of any major international competition will be considered a success. After all, Scotland in 1998 was not qualified for the world Cup and in the main European tournament and is played twenty-two years ago...

Selection for the world Cup in Russia was for the Scots not easy. Only on additional indicators, they lost second place in their group to Slovakia. Although first place in the top six has naturally taken by the British. Now wards Alex macleish has everything to qualify for Euro 2020. Because the group with the Albanians and Israelis they must take the first place.

Forecast

Personally we have no doubt that Scotland will win. Let the game and will give them away, but Israel is obviously not the command that you want to lose points.

Predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations.

Израиль – Шотландия: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Израиль – Шотландия: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Две далеко не самые сильные европейские сборные сойдутся в очной схватке уже совсем скоро. Но многие букмекерские конторы уже успели определить фаворита игры. Так почему бы и вам не сделать тоже самое, основываясь на нашем прогнозе?

Израиль

Не стоит недооценивать «Бело-голубых». Пусть большинство последних своих поединков они и проиграли, но с минимальным счетом. Вообще складывается впечатление, что для сборной Израиля цифры 1:0 давно стали любимыми. Именно с ними на табло завершались матчи подопечных Андреаса Херцога чаще всего за последний календарный год. Будь их противником хоть испанцы или итальянцы, хоть скромные македонцы.

Вот только сумеют ли эти ребята дать бой неуступчивым горцам? Ведь даже сборной Албании месяц назад сборная Израиля уже умудрилась проиграть…

Шотландия

Для «Тартановой армии» уже сам факт выхода в финальную часть любого крупного международного соревнования будет считаться успехом. Ведь сборная Шотландии с 1998 года не пробивалась на ЧМ, а в главном европейском турнире и вовсе играли двадцать два года назад…

Отбор на мундиаль в России прошел для шотландцев непросто. Лишь по дополнительным показателям они уступили второе место в своей группе словакам. Хотя первое место в шестерке закономерно заняли англичане. Теперь же у подопечных Алекса Маклиша есть все, чтобы пробиться на Евро-2020. Ведь в группе с албанцами и израильтянами они обязаны занимать первое место.

Прогноз

Лично у нас нет никаких сомнений, что сборная Шотландии победит. Пусть игра и станет для них выездной, но Израиль – явно не та команда, с которой нужно терять очки.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.