The results of the third round of La Liga: Sevilla, Barcelona and real Madrid lose points, comeback Atletico

The results of the third round of La Liga: Sevilla, Barcelona and real Madrid lose points, comeback Atletico

    Several unexpected results gave the fans of Spanish football the third round. Long ago La Liga was not so unpredictable. Even the leading bookmakers in the online could hardly think that a group of leaders will lose the cherished points in the matches with much weaker opponents. But about all under the order.

    La Liga: Barcelona and real getting worse and worse?

    It seems that the leaders of recent years in the highest football division of Spain is not so superior to their competitors. If before them steadily compete only Atletico Madrid, and a few club alternately, now the Catalans and the Merengues can cause serious problems...

    Barcelona has almost come to terms with the fact that PSG will not release Neymar in the current transfer window. It remains only to wait for the return of Messi, because without it, the game is the "Blue garnet" absolutely not glued. Just look at the results of the away match against CA Osasuna. Griezmann gave one of the worst matches for all time of performances in La Liga. And his teammates did not Shine on the field. In the end, 2:2 against an opponent who only returned to the top division.

    The eternal rival of "Blue garnet" also failed to beat the underdog on the road. Wards Zidane, despite twice bale scoring for Madrid on par with Ronaldo and managed in extra time to grab two "yellow card", played a draw against Villarreal (2:2). Maybe the French coach was not worth the wait Pogba from Manchester United, and it was necessary to concentrate on other players to strengthen?

    A few "nezhdanchik"

    Opened the third round match in which Sevilla took Salto. And "Red-white" also managed to lose points. They opened the account only for the eighty-first minute. However, Celta the efforts of Denis Suarez instantly bounced back. In the end, the loss of points for Sevilla. And with them, the leadership in the standings.

    But fans of Granada. This club managed to defeat Espanyol with 0:3 away. "Returnees" to the elite of Spanish football seemed determined to gain a foothold in the top division.

    The match of the round

    The best match of the third round of La Liga was a battle Atletico Madrid and Eibar. Guests already at the nineteenth minute, beat real Madrid with the score 0:2. And even managed to win only in the second half. But Eibar closed on their half of the field and clearly didn't want to leave with a draw. Only in the added time teye Party has pulled out for the Atletico win. 3:2. Just incredible.

    The rest of the tour

    In other La Liga matches were recorded the following results:

    • Athletic – Real Sociedad 2:0;
    • Getafe – Alaves 1:1;
    • Levante – Valladolid 2:0;
    • Real Betis – Getafe 2:1;
    • Valencia – Mallorca 2:0.

    Changes in the standings

    After three wins in a row in the first place climbed Atletico Madrid. Behind him are athletic and Sevilla, who have seven points. In fourth place Levante with six points. Fifth – real Madrid. Barcelona are still only eighth. It is time leaders last season to get ready, or "Plans" very soon may be out of reach.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Итоги третьего тура Ла Лиги: Севилья, Барселона и Реал теряют очки, камбэк Атлетико

Итоги третьего тура Ла Лиги: Севилья, Барселона и Реал теряют очки, камбэк Атлетико

    Сразу несколько непредсказуемых результатов подарил любителям испанского футбола третий тур. Давно уже Ла Лига не была настолько непредсказуемой. Даже ведущие букмекеры онлайн вряд ли могли подумать, что целая группа лидеров потеряет заветные баллы во встречах с куда более слабыми оппонентами. Но обо всем по порядку.

    Ла Лига: Барселона и Реал все хуже и хуже?

    Похоже, лидеры последних лет в высшем футбольном дивизион Испании уже не настолько превосходят своих конкурентов. Если раньше с ними стабильно тягался лишь мадридский Атлетико, да еще несколько клубом поочередно, то теперь у каталонцев и «Сливочных» могут возникнуть серьезные проблемы…

    Барселона уже практически смирилась с тем, что ПСЖ не отпустит Неймара в текущее трансферное окно. Остается лишь ждать возвращения Месси, так как без него игра у «Сине-гранатовых» абсолютно не клеится. Достаточно взглянуть на результаты выездного поединка против Осасуны. Гризманн выдал один из худших своих матчей за все время выступления в Ла Лиге. Да и его партнеры по команде не блистали на поле. В итоге 2:2 против соперника, который только вернулся в высший дивизион.

    Извечный соперник «Сине-гранатовых» тоже не сумел одолеть аутсайдера на выезде. Подопечные Зидана, несмотря на дубль Бейла, который по голам за «Королевский клуб» сравнялся с Роналду, а также умудрился в дополнительное время отхватить два «горчичника», сыграли вничью с Вильярреалом (2:2). Может, французскому наставнику не стоило ждать Погбу из Манчестер Юнайтед, а нужно было сконцентрироваться на других игроках для усиления?

    Еще несколько «нежданчиков»

    Открывал третий тур поединок, в котором Севилья принимала Сельту. И «Красно-белые» тоже умудрилась потерять очки. Они открыли счет лишь на восемьдесят первой минуте. Однако Сельта усилиями Дениса Суареса моментально отыгралась. В итоге потеря очков для Севильи. А вместе с ними и лидерства в турнирной таблице.

    Зато порадовала своих болельщиков Гранада. Этому клубу удалось разгромить Эспаньол со счетом 0:3 на выезде. «Возвращенцы» в элиту испанского футбола явно намерены закрепиться в высшем дивизионе.

    Матч тура

    Лучшим поединком третьего тура Ла Лиги стала схватка Атлетико и Эйбара. Гости уже на девятнадцатой минуте обыгрывали мадридцев со счетом 0:2. И тем удалось отыграться лишь к середине второго тайма. Но Эйбар закрылся на своей половине поля и явно не хотел расставаться с ничьей. Лишь в добавленное время Тейе Партей вырвал для Атлетико победу. 3:2. Просто невероятно.

    Остальные результаты тура

    В других матчах Ла Лиги были зафиксированы следующие результаты:

    • Атлетик – Реал Сосьедад 2:0;
    • Хетафе – Алавес 1:1;
    • Леванте – Вальядолид 2:0;
    • Бетис – Леганес 2:1;
    • Валенсия – Мальорка 2:0.

    Изменения в турнирной таблице

    После трех побед кряду на первое место взобрался мадридский Атлетико. Следом за ним идут Атлетик и Севилья, у которых по семь баллов в активе. На четвертом месте Леванте с шестью баллами. Пятый – мадридский Реал. Барселона пока лишь восьмая. Пора бы уже лидерам прошлого розыгрыша собраться, иначе «Матрасники» совсем скоро могут оказаться вне зоны досягаемости.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte