The prediction for the football Turkish super Cup: Galatasaray – Akhisar 7 Aug 2019

The prediction for the football Turkish super Cup: Galatasaray – Akhisar 7 Aug 2019

    Two sworn rival of recent years is ready to give the green light to his face-to-face confrontation with another national championship. Who will be stronger this time: Galatasaray or Akhisar? According to official bookmakers online, Victoria will be defending champion and Cup winner of a country. But if it is, we learn the seventh of August.

    Galatasaray

    In recent years, the Lions again were the best Turkish team. They have learned to deal with awkward opponents and managed to win not only the championship, but the Cup of the country. Now wards Fatih Terim is waiting for another tough season. But let's not get ahead of ourselves. First Galatasaray can fill up the club another trophy.

    "Yellow-red" not just come to the super Cup as favourites. After all, the Pitmen will face the team that has significantly passed its position.

    Akhisar Belediyespor

    Football club from the same city suddenly turned into one of the strongest teams in the domestic championship and the Cup experienced fighter. But "the flash" this was a very short-lived. Akhisar managed to win national Cup in 2018. And in the last draw gave in to his Galatasaray. Only after the team has passed. Passed so that left super League, down in class. It wasn't long ago she and the Supercup of Turkey managed to win. What will happen next? With this team Akhisar hardly will succeed. Even in the next match against the "Yellow-red".

    Prediction for the game Galatasaray – Akhisar

    In its current state wards Giheta Arslan is unlikely to claim the trophy. Our forecast – P1. Too much is superior to his counterpart Galatasaray at the moment.

    ockquote>

     

    Other predictions for the football season 2019-2020 waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Турции: Галатасарай – Акхисар 7 августа 2019

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Турции: Галатасарай – Акхисар 7 августа 2019

    Два заклятых соперника последних лет готовы дать зеленый свет своим очным противостоянием очередному национальному чемпионату. Кто окажется сильнее на этот раз: Галатасарай или Акхисар? По мнению официальных букмекеров онлайн, виктория окажется у действующего чемпиона и обладателя Кубка страны. А вот так ли это, узнаем уже седьмого августа.

    Галатасарай

    В последние годы «Львы» вновь стали лучшей турецкой командой. Они научились справляться даже с неудобными соперниками и сумели выиграть не только чемпионат, но и Кубок страны. Теперь же подопечных Фатиха Терима ждет очередной непростой сезон. Но не будем забегать вперед. Сначала Галатасарай может пополнить клубный музей еще одним трофеем.

    «Желто-красные» не просто так подходят к поединку за Суперкубок в статусе фаворита. Ведь противостоять им будет коллектив, который заметно сдал свои позиции.

    Акхисар Беледиеспор

    Футбольный клуб из одноименного города неожиданно превратился в один из сильнейших коллективов внутреннего чемпионата и опытного кубкового бойца. Но «вспышка» эта оказалась очень недолгой. Акхисар сумел завоевать национальный кубок в 2018-м. А в прошлом розыгрыше уступил его Галатасараю. Вот только после этого команда заметно сдала. Сдала настолько, что покинула Суперлигу, понизившись в классе. А ведь не так давно она и Суперкубок Турции сумела завоевать. Что же будет дальше? С таким составом Акхисар вряд ли ждет успех. Даже в ближайшем матче против «Желто-красных».

    Прогноз на игру Галатасарай – Акхисар

    В своем нынешнем состоянии подопечные Джихата Арслана вряд ли смогут претендовать на трофей. Наш прогноз – П1. Слишком уж превосходит своего визави Галатасарай на данный момент.

     

    Другие прогнозы на футбол сезона 2019-2020 ждут вас здесь.