UEFA Euro 2020: Hungary – Wales, 11 Jun 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Hungary – Wales, 11 Jun 2019

    Two candidates for the final part of Euro 2020 are preparing to confrontation in qualifying. Hungary or Wales? Who will be a step closer to the coveted ticket? After all, if to trust the official bookmakers, both teams can get quite Victoria.

    Hungary

    It is unlikely that someone can easily call the "Magical Magyars" national team top. But recently, in this century they repeatedly patted the nerves of the best teams of the Old world. Suffice it to recall that the Hungarians played one-eighth of the last Euros. And almost knocked out of the tournament in the group stage of the future triumph of the Portuguese.

    The selection for Euro 2020 Hungary began with the defeat of the Slovaks. But then the team pulled together and won two in a row – over Croatia (2:1) and Azerbaijan (1:3). Why not continue a successful series?

    Wales

    A few years ago the Dragons became the opening of the football public. They are only in the semi-finals gave way to Euro 2016 the Portuguese, who eventually won the trophy. However, later followed by failures in the selection for the 2018 world Cup and in the first draw of the League of Nations. This is probably due to not the best form of the two best performers of the team – bale and Ramsey.

    In qualification for Euro 2020 Wales held two meetings. Team under the guidance of Ryan Giggs they narrowly defeated Slovakia (1:0) and away lost to Croatia (2:1). It's time to join the fight for the remaining points.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Hungary – Wales

    Both teams deserve three points. But, unfortunately, they can only go to one team. And our forecast – a victory of football players of the national team of Wales. After all, with them definitely not to be underestimated. But the credits they need.

     

    private bathrooms have complimentary predictions for soccer games of the European championship 2020" href="stavki-na-futbol/euro-2020-uefa">Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Венгрия – Уэльс, 11 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Венгрия – Уэльс, 11 июня 2019

    Два претендента на выход в финальную часть Евро-2020 готовятся к очному противостоянию в отборочном цикле. Венгрия или Уэльс? Кто станет на шаг ближе к заветной путевке? Ведь, если доверять официальным букмекерам, обе сборные вполне могут добыть викторию.

    Сборная Венгрии

    Вряд ли кто-то с легкостью назовет «Волшебных мадьяр» топовой сборной. Но в недавно наступившем столетии они неоднократно трепали нервы лучшим командам Старого Света. Достаточно напомнить, что венгры играли в одной восьмой прошлого Евро. И едва не выбили из турнира еще на групповом этапе будущего триумфатора – португальцев.

    Отбор на Евро-2020 Венгрия начала с поражения от словаков. Но затем команда собралась и одержала две победы кряду – над Хорватией (2:1) и Азербайджаном (1:3). Почему бы не продолжить эту успешную серию?

    Сборная Уэльса

    Еще несколько лет назад «Драконы» стали открытием футбольной общественности. Они лишь в полуфинале уступили на Евро-2016 португальцам, которые в итоге и завоевали трофей. Правда, позже последовали провалы в отборе на ЧМ-2018 и в первом розыгрыше Лиги Наций. Вероятно, это связано с не самой лучшей формой двух лучших исполнителей коллектива – Бейла и Рэмси.

    В отборе на Евро-2020 Уэльс провел две встречи. Сборная под руководством Райана Гиггза минимально одолела Словакию (1:0) и на выезде уступила хорватам (2:1). Пора вступать в борьбу за оставшиеся очки.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Венгрия – Уэльс

    Оба коллектива заслуживают трех очков. Но, к сожалению, достаться они могут лишь одной сборной. И наш прогноз – победа футболистов сборной Уэльса. Ведь с их стороны точно не будет недооценки соперника. А зачетные баллы им нужнее.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.