UEFA Euro 2020: Ukraine – Serbia, 7 June 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Ukraine – Serbia, 7 June 2019

    While the Portuguese are busy with the final of the League of Nations, Ukraine and Serbia will play the most interesting match in this group in the selection for Euro 2020. Each of the teams vying for a place in the final of the championship of the Old world. But who did she finally get? According to official bookmakers, both teams could get three points. But still a small favorite look home. Let us understand why.

    The National Team Of Ukraine

    In the current decade the "Yellow-blue" consistently come out on the European Championships, but fly past the world Cup. However, in the recent draw of the League of Nations, Ukraine has proved itself very worthy. She won first place in the top three with the Czechs and Slovaks, which has moved to the top division. And after two matches in qualification for Euro 2020 the wards of Andrey Shevchenko occupy the first place in group B. They managed to play a draw with the Portuguese away (0:0) and to beat Monaco (1:2). Now the team will play two games on its territory in Lviv.

    Serbia

    "White eagles" has so far held only one match. They played a draw with the Portuguese (1:1), and managed to score the first already on the seventh minute, albeit with a penalty. So to reckon with Rooney will have to all opponents and outsiders and favorites.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Ukraine – Serbia

    It is unlikely Serbia will play at least a draw. She really needs glasses. And this is available to owners who know how to play on the counterattack. Our forecast – P1. All Ukrainians will be easier in front of their fans.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Украина – Сербия, 7 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Украина – Сербия, 7 июня 2019

    Пока португальцы будут заняты финалом Лиги Наций, Украина и Сербия сыграют самый интересный поединок в свой группе в отборе на Евро-2020. Каждая из команд претендует на путевку в финальную часть первенства Старого Света. Но кому она в итоге достанется? По мнению официальных букмекеров, каждая из команд может добыть три очка. Но все же небольшим фаворитом выглядят хозяева. Давайте разбираться почему.

    Сборная Украины

    В текущем десятилетии «Желто-синие» стабильно выходят на чемпионаты Европы, но пролетают мимо ЧМ. Однако в недавнем розыгрыше Лиги Наций Украина проявила себя очень достойно. Она заняла первое место в тройке с чехами и словаками, благодаря чему перешла в высший дивизион. Да и после двух матчей в отборе на Евро-2020 подопечные Андрея Шевченко занимают первое место в группе B. Им удалось сыграть вничью с португальцами на выезде (0:0) и обыграть Люксембург (1:2). Теперь же команда проведет два поединка на своей территории – во Львове.

    Сборная Сербии

    «Белые орлы» пока что провели только один поединок. Они сыграли вничью с португальцами (1:1), причем сумели забить первыми уж на седьмой минуте, пусть и с пенальти. Так что считаться с футболистами сборной Сербии придется всем соперникам – и аутсайдерам, и фаворитам.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Украина – Сербия

    Вряд ли Сербия будет играть хотя бы на ничью. Ей очень нужны очки. И этим могут воспользоваться хозяева, которые умеют действовать на контратаках. Наш прогноз – П1. Все же украинцам будет легче перед родными болельщиками.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.