UEFA Euro 2020: Slovakia – Hungary, 21 March 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Slovakia – Hungary, 21 March 2019

    Two of the middle five E will start the selection at EURO 2020 with the match at the stadium of Anton Malatinsky in Trnava. Slovakia will take it from Hungary. And it hosts, according to most bookmakers, are a favorite in this meeting. But do the Hungarians would be so hard to get at least a draw? Let's think about this.

    Team Slovakia

    After their successful performance at Euro 2016 (1/8 finals and relegation at this stage of the German national team with the account 0:3) "Slovenskí sokoli" slowed down a little bit. They failed to qualify for the world Cup in Russia. And after he acted not too successfully.

    In the group stage of the League of Nations Slovakia lost to the Ukrainians and the Czechs in their top three, which was forced to move to division C. But now begins a new round of football history. Maybe Hamsik and company under the leadership of Paul Gabala will be able to re-enter the level from four years ago?

    Hungary

    The "magical Magyars" also managed to make a lot of noise during the last championship of the Old world. They almost left irrelevant Ronaldo with his teammates, winning the group the Austrians, Icelanders and the Portuguese. However, in Hungary 1/8 devastating lost to the Belgians (0:4) and left the tournament. It should be noted that up to 2016 the representatives of this country in the main contest of Europe for forty years. And at the world championship, they last played in 1986.

    No luck Hungarians and the League of Nations. Second place in the Quartet with the Finns, Greeks and Estonians. That is, in the next draw they will play in division C.

    Forecast

    It is no wonder the bookmakers give preference to the receiving side. Slovaks look a bit fresh and balanced. Yes, and lucky, in General. Our forecast – P1. But do not expect defeat in this match.

     

    itle="free soccer predictions UEFA Euro" href="stavki-na-futbol/euro-2020-uefa">Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Квалификация Евро-2020: Словакия – Венгрия, 21 марта 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Словакия – Венгрия, 21 марта 2019

    Два середняка пятерки E начнут отбор на ЧЕ-2020 с поединка на стадионе Антона Малатинского в Трнаве. Словакия примет на нем гостей из Венгрии. И именно хозяева, по мнению большинства букмекерских контор, являются фаворитом в данной встрече. Но неужели венграм так сложно будет добыть хотя бы ничью? Давайте поразмышляем над этим.

    Сборная Словакии

    После успешного выступления на Евро-2016 (1/8 финала и вылет на данном этапе от сборной Германии со счетом 0:3) «Slovenskí sokoli» немного сбавили обороты. Они не сумели пробиться на чемпионат мира в Россию. Да и после него выступали не слишком удачно.

    На групповом этапе Лиги Наций Словакия уступила украинцам и чехам в своей тройке, из-за чего была вынуждена перебраться в дивизион C. Но теперь начинается новый виток футбольной истории. Возможно, Гамшик и компания под руководством Павла Гапала сумеют вновь выйти на уровень четырехлетней давности?

    Сборная Венгрии

    «Волшебные мадьяры» тоже успели наделать шума во время прошлого чемпионата Старого Света. Они едва не оставили не у дел Роналду с его товарищами, выиграв группу у австрийцев, исландцев и португальцев. Однако уже в 1/8 Венгрия разгромно уступила бельгийцам (0:4) и покинула турнир. Стоит отметить, что до 2016-го представители этой страны в главное состязание Европы на протяжении сорока лет. Да и на ЧМ они последний раз играли в 1986 году.

    Не повезло венграм и в Лиге Наций. Второе место в квартете с финнами, греками и эстонцами. То есть и в следующем розыгрыше они будут выступать в дивизионе C.

    Прогноз

    Все же не зря букмекеры отдают предпочтение принимающей стороне. Словаки выглядят немного свежее и сбалансированнее. Да и удачливее, в целом. Наш прогноз – П1. Но не стоит ждать разгрома в этом матче.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.