UEFA Euro 2020: Russia – Cyprus, 11 Jun 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Russia – Cyprus, 11 Jun 2019

    The team of Stanislav Cherchesov after the destruction of San Marino is getting ready for another outsider – Cyprus. Will the representatives of the small team to oppose something out of the Russians in the selection for Euro 2020? Not all the leading bookmakers believe it. And the answer to this question, we will know very soon. Yet also understand what the outcome of the fight most likely.

    Team Russia

    Artem Dzyuba and his teammates still retain excellent chances of an exit in a final part of European championship. Many skeptics believed that the Russian team will seriously pass after a great performance in the world Cup. But the team of cherchesova in General, confidently conducted the first draw of the League of Nations. And then began his campaign in the qualification for Euro 2020 with away defeat against Belgium (2:1).

    The Russians confidently coped with the teams of Kazakhstan (4:0) and San Marino (9:0). Now is the time to strengthen their positions, as competitors in the fight at least for second place not asleep.

    Cyprus National Team

    After three rounds it became clear that a modest team, it is unlikely that it shines in the current qualification. Let Cyprus and started the campaign with victories over San Marino (5:0), but then lost the Belgians (0:2) and the Scots (2:1). And now a team of Israeli mentor Wound Ben Shimon is waiting for another serious test.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Russia – Cyprus

    Still for the selection of players and their physical and psychological form, the hosts outnumber guests. So our forecast – a victory of Russian national team. Although just wards cherchesova during the fight in Nizhny Novgorod will not be exact.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will finde here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Россия – Кипр, 11 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Россия – Кипр, 11 июня 2019

    Коллектив Станислава Черчесова после уничтожения Сан-Марино готовится к приему еще одного аутсайдера – Кипра. Сумеют ли представители скромной команды противопоставить что-то на выезде россиянам в отборе на Евро-2020? Далеко не все ведущие букмекеры в это верят. А ответ на этот вопрос мы узнаем совсем скоро. Пока же разберемся, какой исход поединка наиболее вероятен.

    Сборная России

    Артем Дзюба и его партнеры по команде все еще сохраняют отличные шансы на выход в финальную часть чемпионата Европы. Многие скептики полагали, что сборная России серьезно сдаст после отличного выступления на домашнем ЧМ. Но сборная Черчесова в целом уверенно провела первый розыгрыш Лиги Наций. А затем начала свою кампанию в квалификации на Евро-2020 с выездного поражения от бельгийцев (2:1).

    Однако затем россияне уверенно справились со сборными Казахстана (4:0) и Сан-Марино (9:0). Теперь пора укреплять свои позиции, ведь конкуренты в борьбе как минимум за второе место не дремлют.

    Сборная Кипра

    Уже после трех стартовых туров стало понятно, что скромной команде вряд ли что-то светит в текущей квалификации. Пусть Кипр и начал кампанию с победы над Сан-Марино (5:0), но затем уступил бельгийцам (0:2) и шотландцам (2:1). И теперь коллектив израильского наставника Рана Бен Шимона ждет еще одно серьезное испытание.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Россия – Кипр

    Все же по подбору игроков, а также их физической и психологической форме хозяева превосходят гостей. Так что наш прогноз – победа сборной России. Хотя просто подопечным Черчесова во время схватки в Нижнем Новгороде точно не будет.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.