UEFA Euro 2020: Cyprus – San Marino, March 21, 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Cyprus – San Marino, March 21, 2019

    Perhaps the most boring match of the first day of selection for EURO 2020 is a confrontation of teams such as Cyprus and San Marino. But still they play in the same group with the Russian team. So there will be more than familiar with these commands. Leading bookmakers consider the favorites of the masters of the game. All Cypriots are significantly above the representatives of San Marino in the UEFA rankings. But about all under the order.

    Cyprus National Team

    The team under the guidance of Israeli coach Wound Ben Shimon began by opening the first draw of the League of Nations. No, the team that at major competitions never really shone, suddenly did not make the top teams. But she, being the outsider of the Quartet, Norway, Bulgaria and Slovenia have managed to score five points and beat the Slovenians. It's time to take another step to the top of the football Olympus?

    The National Team Of San Marino

    But the team from a humble small country, especially on anything not intended. She and the League D LN-2018/19 neither managed to score any points. And there rivals the "White-blue" were Belarus, Luxembourg and Moldova. Now the national team of San Marino will face bole strong and experienced opponent. As a consequence, most likely, the team will simply be donor points for their opponents throughout the selection. As it always was before.

    Forecast

    What to expect from a good middle peasants and the team that occupies the last place in the UEFA rankings, but still will play on the road? Our forecast is clear – the victory of the national team of Cyprus. And one should not exclude the defeat. Or at least total more than 2.5.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Квалификация Евро-2020: Кипр – Сан-Марино, 21 марта 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Кипр – Сан-Марино, 21 марта 2019

    Пожалуй, самый скучный матч первого дня отбора на ЧЕ-2020 – это противостояние таких сборных, как Кипр и Сан-Марино. Но все же они играют в одной группе вместе с российской сборной. Так что не будет лишним ознакомиться с этими командами. Ведущие букмекеры считают фаворитами хозяев поединка. Все же киприоты заметно выше представителей Сан-Марино в рейтинге УЕФА. Но обо всем по порядку.

    Сборная Кипра

    Коллектив под чутким руководством израильского тренера Рана Бена Шимона стал небольшим открытием первого розыгрыша Лиги Наций. Нет, команда, которая до этого на крупных состязаниях никогда особо не светилась, вдруг не стала выносить топ-сборные. Но она, будучи аутсайдером в квартете с Норвегией, Болгарией и Словенией сумела набрать пять очков и обойти словенцев. Пора сделать еще один шаг к вершине футбольного Олимпа?

    Сборная Сан-Марино

    А вот команда из скромного карликового государства особо ни на что не претендует. Она и в лиге D ЛН-2018/19 ни сумела набрать ни одного очка. А там соперниками «Бело-голубых» были Беларусь, Люксембург и Молдавия. Теперь же сборная Сан-Марино столкнется с куда боле сильными и опытными визави. Как следствие, скорее всего, команда просто будет донором очков для своих оппонентов на протяжении всего отбора. Как это всегда и было до этого.

    Прогноз

    Чего ожидать от неплохого середняка и команды, которая занимает последнее место в рейтинге УЕФА, да еще и играть будет на выезде? Наш прогноз очевиден – победа сборной Кипра. И не стоит исключать разгром. Или хотя бы тотал больше 2.5.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.