UEFA Euro 2020: Iceland – Turkey, June 11, 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Iceland – Turkey, June 11, 2019

    One of the key June matches in qualification for Euro 2020 has brought teams Iceland and Turkey. Guests will be able to continue his winning streak in an away match with representatives of Northern Europe? Opinions of the leading bookmakers on this issue split almost equally. And let's look at why.

    Iceland

    "The Vikings", which in the last Euro in France surprised the world yet did not manage to return to the same level. They are not too confidently played at the world Cup in Russia, and then openly failed in the League of Nations, failing to score any points in the top three with the teams of Switzerland and Belgium.

    The qualification for Euro 2020 Iceland beginning with wins over Andorra (0:2). However, in the second round of the "Viking" put in place by the French, scoring four unanswered goals. But the eighth of June the national team of Iceland minimally beat the Albanians (1:0). So with the attitude the team needs to be in order.

    Turkey

    Like the "Moon stars", which after returning to the coaching of Shinola Ganesha went to a whole other level. In March, Turkey dealt with Albania on the road (0:2), and then defeated Moldova (4:0) at home. And in the third round, the Turks unexpectedly beat the French (2:0), again, on its territory.

    Now, however, the representatives of the black sea coast going to the Northern part of Europe. Will they be able to acclimate in just a couple of days?

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Iceland – Turkey

    Guests spent much more forces of the eighth of June. And then they were forced to make a flight to the place of the coming match. Quite possibly, simply not enough for the two halves of the high speeds. Our forecast – a victory of the team from Iceland or draw. Although the score is likely manage both teams.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Исландия – Турция, 11 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Исландия – Турция, 11 июня 2019

    Один из ключевых июньских поединков в отборе на Евро-2020 свел сборные Исландии и Турции. Сумеют ли гости продолжить свою победную серию в выездном матче с представителями Северной Европы? Мнения ведущих букмекеров по этому поводу разделились практически поровну. И давайте разберемся, почему.

    Сборная Исландии

    «Викингам», которые на прошлом Евро во Франции удивили весь мир, пока что никак не удается вернуться на тот же уровень. Они не слишком уверенно выступили на чемпионате мира в России, а затем откровенно провалились в Лиге Наций, не сумев набрать ни одного балла в тройке со сборными Швейцарии и Бельгии.

    Квалификацию на Евро-2020 Исландия начала с победы над Андоррой (0:2). Правда, уже во втором туре «Викингов» поставили на место французы, забив им четыре безответных гола. А вот восьмого июня сборная Исландии минимально переиграла албанцев (1:0). Так что с настроем у команды должен быть полный порядок.

    Сборная Турции

    Равно как и у «Лунных звезд», которые после возвращения на тренерский мостик Шенола Гюнеша вышли на совершенно другой уровень. В марте сборная Турции расправилась с Албанией на выезде (0:2), а затем разгромила Молдову (4:0) у себя дома. А в третьем туре турки неожиданно переиграли французов (2:0), опять же, на своей территории.

    Теперь же представители черноморского побережья отправляются на выезд в северную часть Европы. Сумеют ли они акклиматизироваться всего за пару дней?

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Исландия – Турция

    Гости потратили куда больше сил восьмого июня. А затем они были вынуждены совершить перелет на место грядущего матча. Вполне возможно, их просто не хватит на два тайма высоких скоростей. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Исландии или ничья. Хотя забить, скорее всего, удастся обеим командам.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.