UEFA Euro 2020: Iceland – Albania, 8 June 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Iceland – Albania, 8 June 2019

    Two strong representative of the group H is ready to play with each other in the beginning of June. And the fight will take Iceland. Will the representatives of a national team like Albania, to oppose "the Vikings" on the road? After all, according to official bookmakers, each team may well succeed in the upcoming confrontation. So who do you put in the battle?

    Iceland

    Not long ago, "Our boys" surprised all football fans for its intransigence and the presence of nature for Euro 2016. Then they, despite its modest capacities, has reached the quarterfinals, losing to the French (future Vice-champion) with an acceptable score 5:2.

    At the last world championship in Russia, as well as in the League of Nations, the team failed. At the world Cup, she was able to get out of the group, and in the LN it was quite natural classificabili the Swiss and the Belgians, so in the next draw of this tournament Icelanders will play in division B. with regard to the selection for Euro 2020, then the Vikings yet three points after two games. They dealt with Andorra (0:2), but a devastating lost to the French (4:0).

    Albania

    In the Bank at "Mountain eagles" is also three points after two games. The team, which is not particularly shone in international tournaments, in the qualification for Euro 2020 in March home defeat of the Turks (0:2) and confident victory over Andorra away (0:3). What is the team from the Balkan Peninsula, we learn within days.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Iceland – Albania

    It would not have passed "the Vikings", they still continue to be strong players who have long been turned into a cohesive and harmonious team. Let the Albanians also did not miss, but our forecast – a victory of the national team of Iceland. Still they deserve more on three points. Especially, at home.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Исландия – Албания, 8 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Исландия – Албания, 8 июня 2019

    Два крепких представителя группы H готовы сыграть между собой в начале июня. И поединок примет Исландия. Сумеют ли представители такой сборной, как Албания, что-то противопоставить «Викингам» на выезде? Ведь, по мнению официальных букмекеров, каждая из команд вполне может добиться успеха в грядущем противостоянии. Так на кого же ставить в их схватке?

    Сборная Исландии

    Еще не так давно «Наши парни» удивили всех любителей футбола своей неуступчивостью и наличием характера на Евро-2016. Тогда они, несмотря на скромный потенциал, добрались до четвертьфинала, где уступили французам (будущему вице-чемпиону) с вполне приемлемым счетом 5:2.

    На прошедшем чемпионате мира в России, равно как в и Лиге Наций, команда провалилась. На мундиале она н смогла выйти из группы, а в ЛН ее вполне закономерно деклассифицировали швейцарцы и бельгийцы, так что в следующем розыгрыше нового турнира исландцы будут выступать в дивизионе B. Что касается отбора на Евро-2020, то у викингов пока что три очка после двух поединков. Они расправились с Андоррой (0:2), но разгромно уступили французам (4:0).

    Сборная Албании

    В копилке у «Горных орлов» тоже три очка после двух встреч. Команда, которая особо не блистала на международных турнирах, в квалификации на Евро-2020 в марте домашнее поражение от турков (0:2) и уверенная победа над Андоррой на выезде (0:3). Чего стоит коллектив из Балканского полуострова, узнаем уже на днях.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Исландия – Албания

    Как бы не сдали «Викинги», в их составе все еще продолжают выступать крепкие футболисты, которые давно превратились в сплоченный и слаженный коллектив. Пусть албанцы тоже не промах, но наш прогноз – победа сборной Исландии. Все же они больше заслуживают на три очка. Особенно, у себя дома.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.