UEFA Euro 2020: Germany – Estonia, 11 Jun 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Germany – Estonia, 11 Jun 2019

    One of the leaders of the group ready to meet with an outsider in their territory. Will the Germans cope with the Baltic team and closer to the coveted first place? If you believe the official bookmakers, the guests practically no chance for a positive, even a draw, the result. Whether so it actually?

    Germany

    After winning the title at the world Cup in Brazil five years ago, "Germany" significantly passed. The loss of the French in the semi-finals of the last euros. Then departure in the group stage during the 2018 world Cup. And in the League of Nations the Germans occupied the third place in the group with the Dutch and the French. One can only hope that at the upcoming Euro 2020, everything will change for the better.

    March fights Germany held almost perfectly. First, the team got an away win against their recent oppressors – the Netherlands. And then it was not difficult to cope with the Belarusians. Now it's time to further strengthen its position.

    Estonia

    The team from the Baltic States in March and the eighth of June has managed to give the representatives of the Northern Ireland (2:0 and 1:2 respectively). Clearly this is not a team that will fight for qualifying from the group. Yet it is simply the supplier of points. And it is unlikely that anything will change before the end of the selection.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Germany – Estonia

    In our opinion, everything is obvious. Prediction – the victory of the Germans. No options for guests. Still too much of a difference in the classroom. And too much need victory for the hosts in the upcoming match.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Германия – Эстония, 11 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Германия – Эстония, 11 июня 2019

    Один из лидеров группы С готов к встрече с аутсайдером на своей территории. Удастся ли немцам справиться с прибалтийской сборной и приблизиться к заветному первому месту? Если верить официальным букмекерам, то у гостей практически нет ни единого шанса на положительный, даже ничейный, результат. Так ли это на самом деле?

    Сборная Германии

    После завоевания чемпионского титула на мундиале в Бразилии пять лет назад «Бундестим» заметно сдал. Проигрыш французам в полуфинале прошлого евро. Затем вылет на групповом этапе во время ЧМ-2018. Да и в Лиге Наций немцы заняли третье место в группе с голландцами и французами. Остается только надеяться, что на грядущем Евро-2020 все изменится в лучшую сторону.

    Мартовские поединки Германия провела практически идеально. Сначала команда на выезде одолела своих недавних обидчиков – сборную Нидерландов. А затем им не составило труда справиться с белорусами. Теперь же пора и дальше укреплять свои позиции.

    Сборная Эстонии

    Коллектив из Прибалтики в марте и восьмого июня уже успел уступить представителям Северной Ирландии (2:0 и 1:2 соответственно). Явно это не та команда, которая будет бороться за выход из группы. Пока что это попросту поставщик очков. И вряд ли что-то изменится до конца отбора.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Германия – Эстония

    По нашему мнению, все очевидно. Прогноз – победа немцев. Без вариантов для гостей. Все же слишком велика разница в классе. И слишком сильно нужна победа хозяевам в грядущем поединке.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.