UEFA Euro 2020: Montenegro – Kosovo, 7 June 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Montenegro – Kosovo, 7 June 2019

    Two far from the most powerful representative of the group And are ready to showdown. Team Kosovo going to Montenegro. Who will be luckier and get the three points? Or team Deathmatch ends in a draw? According to the largest bookmakers, to win to the receiving party. But do the representatives of Kosovo so just give Victoria his opponent?

    The National Team Of Montenegro

    "Brave falcons" poorly made in the first draw of the League of Nations (they scored only seven points and took third place in the Quartet with the Serbs, Romanians and Lithuanians) and now just have to rehabilitate in the selection for Euro 2020. But the wards began Lubisi of Tumbakovic too weak.

    Montenegrins in the first of March matches drew with Bulgaria (1:1) and the second was defeated by the British (1:5). Thus, in their active only one point. An urgent need to get points.

    Team Kosovo

    The "Golden boys" by only one point in the asset. But they played in qualifying for the European championship only one match. Representatives of Kosovo has managed at home to defend a draw in the battle against Bulgaria (1:1). Whether a modest team to hold at least third position in group A? Is not the fact. After all, many it is considered the weakest in the top five.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Montenegro – Kosovo

    The teams of about the same level, although a few years ago, Montenegrins were much stronger. But it is unlikely they will concede at home. Therefore, our forecast is for a home win or draw. But not Victoria the national team of Kosovo.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Черногория – Косово, 7 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Черногория – Косово, 7 июня 2019

    Два далеко не самых сильных представителя группы А готовы к выяснению отношений. Сборная Косово отправится на выезд в Черногорию. Кто окажется удачливее и добудет три заветных балла? Или же схватка команд завершится ничьей? По мнению крупнейших букмекеров, побеждать должна принимающая сторона. Но неужели представители Косово так просто подарят викторию своему оппоненту?

    Сборная Черногории

    «Храбрые соколы» слабо выступили в первом розыгрыше Лиги Наций (они набрали лишь семь очков и заняли третье место в квартете с сербами, румынами и литовцами) и теперь просто обязаны реабилитироваться в отборе на Евро-2020. Но начали подопечные Любиши Тумбаковича слишком слабо.

    Черногорцы в первом из мартовских матчей расписали мировую с болгарами (1:1), а во втором были разгромлены англичанами (1:5). Таким образом, в их активе всего один балл. Нужно срочно добывать очки.

    Сборная Косово

    У «Золотых мальчиков» тоже только одно очко в активе. Но и сыграли они в квалификации на чемпионат Европы лишь один матч. Представителям Косово удалось у себя дома отстоять ничью в схватке со сборной Болгарии (1:1). Сумеет ли скромная команда удержать хотя бы третью позицию в группе А? Далеко не факт. Ведь многие именно ее считают слабейшей в этой пятерке.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Черногория – Косово

    Команды приблизительно одинаковы по уровню, хотя еще несколько лет назад черногорцы были гораздо сильнее. Но все же вряд ли они уступят у себя дома. Поэтому наш прогноз – победа хозяев или ничья. Но никак не виктория для сборной Косово.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.