UEFA Euro 2020: Ireland, Scotland, June 11, 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Ireland, Scotland, June 11, 2019

    Competitors of Russian national team in struggle for the permit in the final of Euro 2020 will converge among themselves in Brussels. Which one is more worthy of Victoria and will be able to prove it: Belgium or Scotland? Find out very soon. Although the official bookies favourite before the match dubbed masters.

    The Belgian Team

    Acting bronze prize-winner of the 2018 world Cup only at the last moment missed the Swiss in the semi-finals of the League of Nations. After this small decline, "Red devils" with special zeal commenced the next selection at a major international championship – Euro 2020.

    Wards Roberto Martinez spent three games and got them maximum points. Their "victims" were the Russians (3:1), Cypriots (0:2), and Kazakhs (3:0). Thus, while Belgium conceded just one goal in their gate. Not losing any points. Well, isn't it?

    Scotland

    "Tartan army" failed also ideal places to start. In the first qualifying match for Euro 2020 defeated the team of Kazakhstan (3:0). It is true, then the Scots managed to get together. The second March meeting they easily defeated San Marino (2:0). And the eighth of June, the team of Steve Clark easily defeated Cyprus 2:1. Not as confident as their upcoming opponent, but the islanders score.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Belgium – Scotland

    Analysts bookmakers are absolutely right. The red devils are the favorites and our prediction is their victory. Moreover, it is likely total over 2.5. Or even the defeat of the guests.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Бельгия – Шотландия, 11 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Бельгия – Шотландия, 11 июня 2019

    Конкуренты сборной России в борьбе за путевки в финальную часть Евро-2020 сойдутся между собой в Брюсселе. Кто из них более достоин виктории и сумеет доказать это: Бельгия или Шотландия? Узнаем совсем скоро. Хотя официальные букмекеры фаворитом задолго до матча окрестили хозяев.

    Сборная Бельгии

    Действующий бронзовый призер ЧМ-2018 лишь в последний момент пропустил швейцарцев в полуфинал Лиги Наций. После этого небольшого спада «Красные дьяволы» с особым рвением приступили к очередному отбору на крупное международное первенство – Евро-2020.

    Подопечные Роберто Мартинеса провели три поединка и добыли в них максимальное количество очков. Их «жертвами» стали россияне (3:1), киприоты (0:2) и казахи (3:0). Таким образом, пока что Бельгия пропустила всего один мяч в свои ворота. Не потеряв ни одного очка. Неплохо, не так ли?

    Сборная Шотландии

    «Тартановой армии» не удалось также идеально стартовать. В первом же поединке отбора на Евро-2020 ее разгромила команда из Казахстана (3:0). Правда, потом шотландцам удалось собраться. Во второй мартовской встрече они без проблем одолели Сан-Марино (2:0). А восьмого июня команда Стива Кларка не без труда обыграла Кипр со счетом 2:1. Не так уверенно, как их грядущий соперник, но все же островитяне набирают очки.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Бельгия – Шотландия

    Аналитики букмекерских контор абсолютно правы. «Красные дьяволы» являются фаворитами и наш прогноз – их уверенная победа. Причем велика вероятность ТБ2.5. Или даже разгрома гостей.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.