UEFA Euro 2020: Belarus – Northern Ireland, 11 Jun 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Belarus – Northern Ireland, 11 Jun 2019

    The leader of the group C goes to visit until that last team of six. Will the Belarusians to score the first points in the UEFA Euro-2020 in the second home match of qualification? According to quotes from leading bookmakers, the odds of winning the masters are not too great. So what outcome is best to put in the forthcoming meeting?

    The National Team Of Belarus

    The previous three games, "White wings" have managed to score only one goal. They first devastating lost to the Dutch (4:0), then failed to cope with their upcoming opponents (2:1) and later, the eighth of June, got two goals from the Germans (0:2). It is time for the team of Igor Kriushenko to start acting more confident. Otherwise they will not move from the last line of the table.

    Someone to take points, if not with the Irish? Because out Belarus managed to score against them. And lost with a minimum score. It's time to take revenge?

    Northern Ireland

    "Green and white army" unexpectedly succeeded to the chair of group C. In the first three contests, the team Michael O'neill scored maximum points, lost twice against Estonia (2:0 and 1:2) and the Belarusians (2:1). Now Northern Ireland is required to meet again with the Slavic team. And this time the islanders will be much harder, because they play on the road.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Belarus – Northern Ireland

    Both teams have a good chance to win. So don't even try to guess the final score, because everything can be solved by just one goal. So our forecast is for both teams to score. Although it would be nice to intrigue, to three points went to the hosts.

     

    Other predictions for the games in Euro 2020 you will find here.

Квалификация Евро-2020: Беларусь – Северная Ирландия, 11 июня 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Беларусь – Северная Ирландия, 11 июня 2019

    Лидер группы C отправляется в гости к пока что последней команды из шестерки. Сумеют ли белорусы набрать первые очки в отборе к Евро-2020 во втором домашнем поединке квалификации? Согласно котировкам ведущих букмекеров, шансы на победу у хозяев не слишком велики. Так на какой исход лучше всего ставить в грядущей встрече?

    Сборная Беларуси

    За три предыдущих игры «Белые крылья» сумели забить лишь один мяч. Сначала они разгромно уступили голландцам (4:0), затем не сумели справиться со своими грядущими оппонентами (2:1), а позже, восьмого июня, получили два мяча от немцев (0:2). Пора бы команде Игоря Криушенко начинать действовать увереннее. Иначе они так и не сдвинутся с последней строчки турнирной таблицы.

    С кем добывать очки, если не с ирландцами? Ведь на выезде Беларусь сумела им забить. Да и уступила с минимальным счетом. Пора брать реванш?

    Сборная Северной Ирландии

    «Зелено-белой армии» неожиданно удалось возглавить группу C. В первых трех поединках команда Майкл О’Нила набрала максимальное количество очков, дважды справившись с эстонцами (2:0 и 1:2), а также белорусов (2:1). Теперь же Северной Ирландии необходимо вновь встречаться со славянской командой. И на этот раз островитянам будет гораздо сложнее, ведь играют они на выезде.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Беларусь – Северная Ирландия

    Обе команды имеют неплохие шансы на победу. Так что не стоит даже пытаться угадать финальный счет, ведь все может решить всего один мяч. Так что наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. Хотя было бы неплохо для интриги, чтобы три очка достались хозяевам.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Евро-2020 вы найдете здесь.