UEFA Euro 2020: Belgium – San Marino 10 Oct 2019

UEFA Euro 2020: Belgium – San Marino 10 Oct 2019

    The leader of the sixes with the index I prepared for the meeting with the "underdog". If Belgium can get the three points at home in opposition to by far the most credible opponent? According to the official BK of Russia, winning almost one hundred percent chance of owners will get. If at least someone to argue with that? Let's think.

    The Belgian Team

    Let the "Red devils" have almost guaranteed the first place in group I, it is unlikely they will stop in the current selection for Euro 2020. Especially in a duel in front of their fans. And even against the outsider of the six. It is in this confrontation, the Belgians can get hold of the maximum difference between scored and missed. So why would they not destroy the property, which is already quite "humiliated" the rest of the opponents?

    The National Team Of San Marino

    Yes, the team Italian coach Franco Varrella look real "underdog" in his six. But the national team of San Marino is no stranger to this. Hardly it has ever been otherwise. And now they thing n miss more than thirteen goals, as it already happened in 2006 in the match against Germany.

    Forecast for the match of UEFA Euro 2020: Belgium – San Marino

    There is no doubt that Red devils will achieve a crushing victory. Our forecast – P1. No options. The only question is, with the final score of this match. Personally, our editors are inclined to individual the total of the Belgians is not less than 5.5. Although Belgium can win and with far more devastating account.

    Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020 is available now.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Квалификация Евро-2020: Бельгия – Сан-Марино 10 октября 2019

Квалификация Евро-2020: Бельгия – Сан-Марино 10 октября 2019

    Лидер шестерки с индексом I готов ко встрече с «андердогом». Сможет ли Бельгия добыть три очка у себя на родине в противостоянии с далеко не самым авторитетным противником? По мнению официальных БК России, победа почти со стопроцентными шансами достанется хозяевам. Готов ли хоть кто-то с этим поспорить? Давайте подумаем.

    Сборная Бельгии

    Пусть «Красные дьяволы» уже практически гарантировали себе первое место в группе I, это вряд ли их остановит в текущем отборе на Евро-2020. Тем более в поединке перед своими болельщиками. Да еще и против аутсайдера шестерки. Ведь именно в таком противостоянии бельгийцы могут разжиться максимальной разницей забитых-пропущенных. Так почему бы им и не уничтожить гостей, которых и так уже достаточно «унизили» остальные оппоненты?

    Сборная Сан-Марино

    Да, подопечные итальянского наставника Франко Варреллы выглядят настоящим «андердогом» в своей шестерке. Но сборной Сан-Марино к этому не привыкать. Вряд ли когда-то было иначе. И теперь им главное н пропустить больше тринадцати мячей, как это уже случалось в 2006 году в поединке против сборной Германии.

    Прогноз на матч отбора Евро-2020: Бельгия – Сан-Марино

    Нет сомнения, что «Красные дьяволы» добьются разгромной победы. Наш прогноз – П1. Без вариантов. Вопрос лишь в том, с каким счетом завершится этот поединок. Лично наша редакция склоняется к индивидуальному тоталу бельгийцев не меньше 5.5. Хотя Бельгия может выиграть и с куда более разгромным счетом.

    Прогнозы на другие поединки отбора Евро-2020 доступны уже сейчас.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte