Predictions for the match of Champions League qualification 2019/20: Dynamo Z – Ferencvaros 6 Aug 2019

Predictions for the match of Champions League qualification 2019/20: Dynamo Z – Ferencvaros 6 Aug 2019

    Two champion not the most popular football countries will converge among themselves in the third round of Champions League qualification. Who of Eastern European clubs more worthy of reaching the play-offs, selection main competition of the season 2019-2020? If you believe the forecasts of the leading bookmakers, then it should continue to pass the team from Zagreb. Whether so it actually?

    Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia)

    "Blue" is regularly dominate the domestic scene and regularly perform in Europe. This is not surprising. Also Dinamo from Zagreb to consistently deliver players in the strongest clubs of Europe. Any self-respecting bettor easily remember dozens of players who over the past decade has moved from the Croatian teams and joined the team of the Championships TOP-5. And that's not to mention the fact that the "Checkers" became the silver medalists at the 2018 world Cup in Russia.

    Now the winner of the national championship should get into the group stage of the Champions League. And for beginning players Dinamo Zagreb should cope with much less well-known opponent.

    Ferencvaros (Hungary)

    The "green eagles" yet virtually unknown outside of their country. But the experienced coach Sergey Rebrov (in the past by a notorious striker who played for Dynamo Kiev and London Tottenham) managed to put together an impressive "gang". And now Ferencvaros will fight for qualifying to the group stage of the Champions League. Why not?

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Dinamo Z – Ferencvaros

    The hosts of the upcoming game are a clear favorite. But the champion of Hungary can surprise. Our forecast is for both teams to score. And the winner of this pair is almost guaranteed will be determined in the return leg.

     

    esplatnye predictions for Champions League football" href="https://en.online-bookmakers.ru/stavki-na-futbol/liga-chempionov-uefa-2019-2020">Other predictions for the Champions League games you'll find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЧ 2019/20: Динамо З – Ференцварош 6 августа 2019

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЧ 2019/20: Динамо З – Ференцварош 6 августа 2019

    Два чемпиона далеко не самых популярных в футболе стран сойдутся между собой в третьем раунде квалификации ЛЧ. Кто из восточноевропейских клубов больше достоин выхода в плей-офф к отбору главного еврокубка сезона 2019-2020? Если верить прогнозам ведущих букмекерских контор, то дальше должен проходить коллектив из Загреба. Так ли это на самом деле?

    Динамо Загреб (Хорватия)

    «Синие» регулярно доминируют на внутренней арене и регулярно выступают в еврокубках. В этом нет ничего удивительного. Также Динамо из Загреба стабильно поставляет игроков в сильнейшие клубы Европы. Любой уважающий себя беттор без труда вспомнит несколько десятков футболистов, которые за последние десятилетия перешли из хорватских команд и пополнили составы команд из чемпионатов ТОП-5. И это не говоря о том, что «Шашечные» стали серебряными призерами на ЧМ-2018 в России.

    Теперь же триумфатору национального первенства следует пробиться в групповой этап ЛЧ. И для начала футболистам Динамо Загреб следует справиться с куда мене известным оппонентом.

    Ференцварош (Венгрия)

    «Зеленые орлы» пока что практически неизвестны за пределами своей страны. Но опытный наставник Сергей Ребров (в прошлом небезызвестный нападающий, выступавший за киевское Динамо и лондонский Тоттенхэм) сумел сколотить внушительную «банду». И теперь Ференцварош поборется за выход в групповой этап ЛЧ. Почему бы и нет?

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Динамо З – Ференцварош

    Хозяева грядущего поединка являются однозначным фаворитом. Но и чемпион Венгрии способен удивить. Наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. А победитель этой пары практически гарантировано определится в ответной встрече.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.