Predictions for games of the Premier League 2019/20: Dynamo – Shakhtar on 10 August 2019

Predictions for games of the Premier League 2019/20: Dynamo – Shakhtar on 10 August 2019

    Two of the strongest club of Ukraine, which are well known in Europe, will meet together virtually at the very start of the national championship. More recently, the teams faced in the battle for the super bowl. And then Kiev beat Donetsk team with a score 2:1. Now favorite official Russian bookmakers consider to be a miner. Is it fair?

    Dynamo Kiev

    Calendar of the capital club not to be envied. The first game in the super Cup, then the League and the confrontation against Bruges in qualifying for the Champions League. If in the national competition Dynamo has not yet unbeaten (2:1 miner, 0:2 Karpaty and 0:3 with Lviv), then in Belgium in the third qualifying round of the Champions League silver medalist of the Ukrainian championship has conceded with the account 1:0. But the team urgently need to prepare not only for Today, but for the return leg in Bruges. And this all on the background of fatigue and endless flights...

    Shakhtar Donetsk

    Wards Luis Castro, who in the summer led the club after the departure of Paulo Fonseca to Roma failed to get the first trophy of the season. They gave it to Kiev. One goal of the "Miners" from Alan Patrick late in the first half, the players of Dinamo responded with two goals – Burda and Garmash – in an incredible round under the veil of the match.

    But in the recently launched the championship, Shakhtar got two victories over Alexandria (1:3) and the Carpathian mountains (3:0). Now, however, the representatives of Donetsk will face a difficult trip to the capital, where they will meet the only worthy opponent in the national championship.

    Forecast for the UPL 2019/20: Dynamo – Shakhtar

    At the time of independence of Ukraine (excluding the matches in the USSR championship) teams interfere with each other in different tournaments toat ease often. And at the moment a number of Victoria for just one more in favour of the Pitmen: 33:32. Our forecast of N2. Although there is a fair chance that Kiev will improve their stats and equal to the victories with his eternal rival.

    Other predictions for the games in various Championships waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на игры УПЛ 2019/20: Динамо К – Шахтер 10 августа 2019

Прогнозы на игры УПЛ 2019/20: Динамо К – Шахтер 10 августа 2019

    Два сильнейших клуба Украины, которые хорошо известны и на евроарене, сойдутся между собой практически в самом старте национального первенства. Еще недавно команды столкнулись в битве за Суперкубок. И тогда киевляне обыграли донецкий коллектив со счетом 2:1. Теперь же фаворитом официальные русские букмекеры считают Шахтер. Справедливо ли?

    Динамо Киев

    Календарю столичного клуба не позавидуешь. Сначала игра за Суперкубок, затем матчи чемпионата и противостояние против Брюгге в квалификации к ЛЧ. Если в национальных состязаниях Динамо пока что не знает поражений (2:1 с Шахтером, 0:2 с Карпатами и 0:3 со Львовом), то в Бельгии в рамках третьего квалификационного раунда Лиги Чемпионов серебряный призер украинского первенства уступил со счетом 1:0. А ведь команде срочно нужно готовиться не только к «Горнякам», но и к ответной встрече с Брюгге. И это вс на фоне усталости и бесконечных перелетов…

    Шахтер Донецк

    Подопечные Луиша Каштру, который только в летнее межсезонье возглавил клуб после ухода Паулу Фонсеки в Рому, не сумели добыть первый трофей в сезоне. Они уступили его как раз киевлянам. На один гол «Горняков» от Алана Патрика в концовке первого тайма футболисты Динамо ответили двумя мячами – Бурды и Гармаша – в невероятной трехминутке под завесу поединка.

    Зато в недавно стартовавшем чемпионате Шахтер добыл две победы – над Александрией (1:3) и Карпатами (3:0). Теперь же представителей Донецка ждет непростой выезд в столицу, где их встретит единственный достойный соперник в национальном первенстве.

    Прогноз на игру УПЛ 2019/20: Динамо К – Шахтер

    За время независимости Украины (без учета поединков в чемпионате СССР) команды пересекались между собой в разных турнирах довольно часто. И на данный момент количество викторий всего на одну больше в пользу «Горняков»: 33:32. Наш прогноз – П2. Хотя очень велик шанс того что киевляне поправят свою статистику и сравняются по победам со своим извечным соперником.

    Другие прогнозы на игры различных чемпионатов ждет вас здесь.