Lithuania – Romania: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

Lithuania – Romania: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

    The outsiders of the group C4 will play the first match tomorrow. Most bookmakers considered the favorite for the national team of Romania. But is it possible that the Baltic team has no chance of points?

    Lithuania

    Players from this is not the most soccer countries have previously had hard times. It was difficult to find a worthy opponent even for a friendly or test match. So the team that couldn't get through for a single major international tournament, and was hanging around a hundred and twenty places in the ranking teams of the world.

    However, with the emergence of such a competition as the League of Nations, things can change. However, Lithuanians have lost two starting match against the Serbs (0:1) and Montenegrins (2:0). So now they need to give their all to take points.

    Romania

    The team led by Cosmin Contra have not participated in the final stages of major international competitions, but a good showing in friendly matches. For example, this year the "Yellow" has managed to beat the Swedes (1:0), Chileans (3:2) and the Finns (2:0). And in the League of Nations Romania started with two draws against the favourites of the Quartet – the teams of Montenegro (0:0) and Serbia (2:2). And it says e the nature and intransigence.

    Forecast

    Quite naturally, many experts prefer teams from Romania. She is twenty-seventh place in the FIFA rankings. While the Lithuanians did not fall even in the top hundred. On the one hand, this is due to the lack of official games. On the other, low class players. So our forecast – a confident away win.

    Predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations are waiting for you herecamping.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Литва – Румыния: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Литва – Румыния: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Аутсайдеры группы С4 сыграют между собой первый матч уже завтра. Большинство букмекеров считают фаворитом сборную Румынии. Но неужели у прибалтийской команды совсем нет шансов на очки?

Литва

Футболистам из этой далеко не самой футбольной страны ранее приходилось несладко. Им было трудно найти достойного соперника даже для товарищеского или контрольного матча. Поэтому команда, которая не могла пробиться ни на один крупный международный турнир, и болталась в районе сто двадцатого места в рейтинге сильнейших сборных планеты.

Однако с появлением такого состязания, как Лига Наций, все может измениться. Однако пока что литовцы проиграли два стартовых матча против сербов (0:1) и черногорцев (2:0). Так что теперь им нужно полностью выложиться на поле, чтобы зацепиться за очки.

Румыния

Команда под руководством Космина Контры давно не принимала участия в финальных стадиях крупнейших международных состязаний, но при этом неплохо себя проявляет в товарищеских встречах. К примеру, в текущем году «Желтые» умудрились обыграть шведов (1:0), чилийцев (3:2) и финнов (2:0). А в Лиге Наций сборная Румынии стартовала с двух ничьих с фаворитами квартета – командами Черногории (0:0) и Сербии (2:2). А это говорит о е характере и неуступчивости.

Прогноз

Вполне закономерно многие эксперты отдают предпочтение команд из Румынии. Все же она занимает двадцать седьмую строчку в рейтинге ФИФА. В то время как литовцы не попадают даже в сотню лучших. С одной стороны, это объясняется отсутствием официальных игр. С другой, низким классом футболистов. Так что наш прогноз – уверенная победа гостей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.