Kosovo – Malta: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

Kosovo – Malta: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

    In addition to the Faroe Islands and Azerbaijan his match in the subgroup of D3 on the same day will hold the Republic of Kosovo and Malta. Largest bookmakers are already taking bets on its outcome, and determined favorite. It's time for you to decide who has more chances to win. And we will try to help you with this.

    Kosovo

    The "Golden boys" so far, n able to prove himself on the international stage. In qualifying for the 2018 world Cup they managed to score just one point in an away match with a team from Finland (1:1). But in the LN the national team of the Republic performs much better – draw against Azerbaijan and the victory over the Faroe Islands on the outskirts.

    If you compare charges of the Swiss coach Bernard Challandes with their future rival, the team from Kosovo looks clearly stronger. At least due to the presence of players like Samir Ujkani (stands for Turkish caykur Rizespor), Amir Rrahmani (Dinamo Zagreb), Milot Rashica (German Bremen) and Bersant Celina (Swansea from the Premier League).

    Malta

    In the selection process for the summer world Cup in Russia "Ianity" also managed to take only one point in the home game with Lithuania, took the penultimate place in the group. So it is clearly visible.

    In the League of Nations in the first round, the Maltese team lost to the Faroe Islands for departure (3:1) and has achieved a draw against Azerbaijan at home (1:1). Will they be able continue to earn points already in the October matches?

    Forecast

    It is clear to us that the players of the Republic of Kosovo is head and shoulders above their rivals. Yes, and to play them in front of their fans. Our forecast – P1.

    a-futbol/liga-naczij-uefa-2018">predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Косово – Мальта: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Косово – Мальта: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Помимо Фарерских островов и Азербайджана свой поединок в подгруппе D3 в тот же день проведут Республика Косово и Мальта. Крупнейшие букмекеры уже принимают ставки на его итог и определили фаворита. Пора и вам решить, у кого больше шансов на победу. И мы постараемся помочь вам в этом.

Косово

«Золотым мальчикам» пока что н удается проявить себя на международной арене. В отборе к ЧМ-2018 они сумели набрать всего один балл – в выездном матче с командой из Финляндии (1:1). А вот в ЛН сборная республики выступает гораздо лучше – ничья с Азербайджаном и победа над Фарерскими островами на выездах.

Если сравнивать подопечных швейцарского тренера Бернара Шалланда с их будущим соперником, то команда из Косово выглядит явно сильнее. Хотя бы из-за наличия таких игроков, как Самир Уйкани (выступает за турецкий Ризеспор), Амир Ррахмани (загребское Динамо), Милот Рашица (немецкий Вердер) и Берсант Целина (Суонси из АПЛ).

Мальта

В отборе к летнему мундиалю в России «Иоаниты» также сумели взять только один балл – в домашней игре с Литвой, занявшей предпоследнее место в группе. Так что уже наглядно виден ее уровень.

В Лиге Наций в первом туре мальтийцы уступили сборной Фарерских островов на выезд (3:1) и добились ничейного результата с азербайджанцами у себя дома (1:1). Сумеют ли они и дальше набирать очки уже в октябрьских матчах?

Прогноз

Для нас очевидно, что футболисты Республики Косово на голову сильнее своих соперников. Да еще и играть им перед своими болельщиками. Наш прогноз – П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.