Faroe Islands – Azerbaijan: the forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

Faroe Islands – Azerbaijan: the forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 11 Oct 2018

    Teams from the Faroe Islands and Azerbaijan hardly widely known to football fans. But in a tournament like the League of Nations, they have all the chances to prove himself. Moreover, in the subgroup of Kosovo and Malta. So who is stronger in an internal fight between two modest teams? Many bookmakers already made your choice. Let us help you to decide on a favorite now!

    The Faroe Islands

    In the first two rounds of the LN command, which occupies the ninety-second in the FIFA rankings, confidently defeated Malta at home (3:1), but lost Kosovo on the road (2:0). This result allowed to go into the break in second place of the subgroup D3. Now, however, "Fishermen" are waiting for another difficult spark – meetings with Azerbaijan and Kosovo. Happy the islanders only that both games will take place in front of family stands.

    Azerbaijan

    In their friendlies this calendar year the team under the command of Qurban Qurbanov is only the national team of Latvia (1:3). Also "land of fires" played a draw with the Macedonians (1:1) and lost to the Kazakhs (3:0).

    But in the League of Nations, the Azerbaijani team started with two draws and results. 0:0 from Kosovo and 1:1 with Malta allowed her to gain two points and sit in third place in the group. But whether the men's to claim his first win of the new tournament?

    Forecast

    In this pair a little better (and the results, and according to statistics) looks Faroe Islands. Moreover, she will play at home. Therefore our forecast – P1.

    Predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Фареры – Азербайджан: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Фареры – Азербайджан: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 11 октября 2018

Коллективы с Фарерских островов и Азербайджана вряд ли широко известны футбольным болельщикам. Но в таком турнире, как Лига Наций, у них есть все шансы проявить себя. Тем более, в подгруппе с Косово и Мальтой. Так кто же окажется сильнее в очной схватке двух скромных сборных? Многие букмекерские конторы уж сделали свой выбор. Давайте мы поможем вам определиться с фаворитом уже сейчас!

Фареры

В первых двух турах ЛН команда, занимающая девяносто второе место в рейтинге ФИФА, уверенно разобралась с Мальтой у себя дома (3:1), но уступила Косово на выезде (2:0). Такой результат позволил пойти на перерыв на втором месте подгруппы D3. Однако теперь «Рыбаков» ждет еще одна сложная спарка – встречи с Азербайджаном и Косово. Радует островитян только то, что обе игры состоятся перед родными трибунами.

Азербайджан

В своих товарищеских матчах в текущем календарном году коллектив под командованием Гурбана Гурбанова только сборную Латвии (1:3). Также «Страна огней» сыграла вничью с македонцами (1:1) и уступила казахам (3:0).

А вот в Лиге Наций сборная Азербайджана стартовала с двух ничейных результатов. 0:0 с Косово и 1:1 с Мальтой позволили ей набрать два очка и расположиться на третьем месте в подгруппе. Но сумеют ли бойцы Гурбанова одержать свою первую победу в новом турнире?

Прогноз

В этой паре немного лучше (и по результатам, и по статистическим данным) смотрится сборная Фарерских островов. Тем более, играть ей предстоит у себя дома. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.