Belgium – Switzerland: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 12 October 2018

Belgium – Switzerland: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 12 October 2018

    Bronze medalist and a member of the one-eighth finals of the last world Cup in the summer will make one of the most spectacular views in the qualifying round LN. This is n doubt football experts nor the fans, nor the experienced bookies. So let's try to predict the outcome of the meeting of two experienced European teams right now!

    Belgium

    After a good (as many fans expected more from the team) performance at the summer world Cup, Red devils and continue to please their fans. In September they abandoned the Scots in a friendly match – 0:4. And then opened an account with their victories in the League of Nations, Icelanders defeated with the score 0:3. Now they have to take at home another famous team. And hardly anyone doubts that the team Roberto Martinez couldn't handle it.

    Switzerland

    However, do not discount some of the "Crusaders" right now. After the defeat in the 2018 world Cup from Sweden (1:0), they become much angrier. As evidenced by the defeat of the Icelanders with the score 6:0! So the team of Vladimir Petkovic will certainly want to extend their winning streak in official matches.

    Forecast

    Both teams have experienced in recent months and the UPS and downs. But still the class of the Belgian national team much higher than their upcoming opponent. And the play "Red devils" with the support of native tribunes. So our forecast is unlikely to be too original – P1. Although certain tactics the Swiss also may be different goals.

    Predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Бельгия – Швейцария: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 12 октября 2018

Бельгия – Швейцария: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 12 октября 2018

Бронзовый призер и участник одной восьмой финала прошедшего летом ЧМ устроят одно из самых зрелищных представлений в отборочном цикле ЛН. В этом н сомневаются ни футбольные эксперты, ни болельщики, ни опытные букмекеры. Так давайте же попробуем спрогнозировать исход очной встречи двух опытных европейских сборных прямо сейчас!

Бельгия

После неплохого (так как многие болельщики ждали от команды большего) выступления на летнем мундиале «Красные дьяволы» и дальше продолжают радовать своих поклонников. В сентябре они поиздевались над шотландцами в товарищеской встрече – 0:4. А затем открыли счет своим победам в Лиге Наций, разгромив исландцев со счетом 0:3. Теперь же им предстоит принять уже у себя дома еще одну именитую команду. И вряд ли кто сомневается, что подопечные Роберто Мартинеса с ней не справятся.

Швейцария

Однако не стоит списывать со счетов «Крестоносцев» прямо сейчас. Ведь после поражения на ЧМ-2018 от сборной Швеции (1:0) они стали куда злее. О чем красноречиво свидетельствует разгром исландцев со счетом 6:0! Так что подопечные Владимира Петковича точно захотят продлить свою победную серию в официальных матчах.

Прогноз

Оба коллектива испытывали в последние месяцы и взлеты, и падения. Но все же класс сборной Бельгии куда выше их грядущего оппонента. Да и играть «Красным дьяволам» при поддержке родных трибун. Так что наш прогноз вряд ли будет слишком оригинальным – П1. Хотя при определенной тактике швейцарцы тоже могут отличиться забитыми мячами.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.