Austria – Northern Ireland: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 12 October 2018

Austria – Northern Ireland: forecast and bet on the match of the League of Nations, 12 October 2018

    The third round of the League of Nations for subgroup B3 will start with a meeting of representatives of Austria and Northern Ireland. Both teams debuted in the tournament with defeats of Bosnia and Herzegovina. And now they urgently need to score points. And in order to catch up with the leader of the three, and to rehabilitate in front of their own fans. So who is leading the bookies think are the favourites in their personal duel?

    Austria

    In this century, "Das Team" only twice reached the finals of major international tournaments. Both times it was Euro 2008 and 2016. But these Austrians are not able to show themselves in all their glory, retiring still in the group stage. So the League of Nations is a great chance for the team's German coach Franco Fody to return to the world of football.

    That's just the beginning of that "return" came out slurred. Austria lost to the representatives of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Can the team take their first points in LN?

    Northern Ireland

    The current generation of "Green and white army" is considered the best in the last few decades. Because the team only once managed to qualify for major international competition since 1986 (!!!) year. And it happened at Euro 2016. In France, the Irish made it to the playoffs in the eighth and lost against Wales (1:0). The team had all the chances to get to the 2018 world Cup in Russia, but are unable to overcome in butt matches of the Swiss team.

    The League of Nations for the wards of Michael O'neill as for the Austrians, began with defeat against Bosnia and Herzegovina. So they also need to win.

    Forecast

    Both team are quite strong and able to fight to the last. But still we propose to take a risk and put in L1, as in this year is a little better itself showed exactly the Austrian national team.

    le="free predictions for all football matches of the League of Nations 2018" href="stavki-na-futbol/liga-naczij-uefa-2018">predictions for the other matches of the League of Nations.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Австрия – Северная Ирландия: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 12 октября 2018

Австрия – Северная Ирландия: прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги Наций, 12 октября 2018

Третий тур Лиги Наций для подгруппы B3 начнется со встречи представителей Австрии и Северной Ирландии. Обе команды дебютировали в турнире с поражений от Боснии и Герцеговины. И теперь им срочно нужно набирать очки. И для того чтобы догонять лидера тройки, и чтобы реабилитироваться перед собственными болельщиками. Так кого же ведущие букмекеры считают фаворитом в их очной дуэли?

Австрия

В текущем столетии «Das Team» всего лишь дважды пробивалась в финальную часть крупных международных турниров. Оба раза это были Евро – 2008 и 2016 годов. Но и в них австрийцы не сумели себя показать во всей красе, выбывая еще на групповой стадии. Так что Лига Наций – это отличный шанс для команды немецкого специалиста Франко Фоды вернуться в мир большого футбола.

Вот только начало этого «возвращения» вышло смазанным. Австрия проиграла представителям Боснии и Герцеговины. Сумеет ли теперь команда взять первые очки в ЛН?

Северная Ирландия

Нынешнее поколение «Зелено-белой армии» по праву считается лучшим за несколько последних десятилетий. Ведь команде только раз удалось пробиться на крупное международное состязание с 1986 (!!!) года. И произошло это на Евро-2016. Во Франции ирландцы добрались до плей-офф и в одной восьмой уступили сборной Уэльса (1:0). Команда имела все шансы попасть на ЧМ-2018 в России, но не смогла одолеть в стыковых поединках коллектив из Швейцарии.

Лига Наций для подопечных Майкла О’Нила, как и для австрийцев, началась с поражения от Боснии и Герцеговины. Так что им тоже нужно побеждать.

Прогноз

Оба коллектива достаточно сильны и умеют бороться до последнего. Но все же мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на П1, так как в этом году немного лучше себя проявила именно сборная Австрии.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Наций ждут вас здесь.