Huddersfield – Manchester United: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 5 may 2019

Huddersfield – Manchester United: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 5 may 2019

    The weakest team in the Premier League in the current season will take Manchester United on their home arena John Smiths. Can Huddersfield to take away points from the Red devils at the end of the championship? Most of Russian bookmakers do not believe in the success of the Terriers. And now you know why they are right.

    Huddersfield Town

    Back in April, "Terriers" already knew that will go to the championship according to the results of the British championship. And they will hardly be able at least to slam the door in the end, because the team have not won since late February. Therefore, almost nobody believes that Huddersfield will give battle to the "Red devils". Most likely, the team of Jan Sievert once again disgraced. As if shame was not their fans, because this match will be the last home game for the Terriers this season.

    Manchester United

    But the team sulser desperately need a win. Otherwise they can fly past the TOP 4. But even three points will not guarantee "the Red devils" getting into the Champions League zone. Manchester United must beat rivals in the two remaining games and then hope for the mistakes of Arsenal and Chelsea. But first you need to beat Huddersfield. The best opponent to return to the winning track does not come up.

    Forecast

    Manchester United has not won in the domestic championship from the thirteenth of April. But now he's got the same opponent, which can and should win. Because Huddersfield are already certain to finish last. And eight meetings before "Terriers" lost. Therefore, our forecast will not be for someone with a surprise away win. And it is unlikely the total will be less than 2.5.

    Forecasts.pie the Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Хаддерсфилд – Манчестер Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 5 мая 2019

Хаддерсфилд – Манчестер Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 5 мая 2019

    Слабейшая команда АПЛ в текущем сезоне примет Манчестер Юнайтед на своей родной арене Джон Смитс. Сможет ли Хаддерсфилд отобрать баллы у «Красных дьяволов» в конце чемпионата? Большинство русских букмекеров не верят в успех «Терьеров». И сейчас вы узнаете, почему они правы.

    Хаддерсфилд Таун

    Еще в апреле «Терьеры» уже знали, что отправятся в Чемпионшип по итогам британского первенства. Причем вряд ли им удастся хотя бы как-то хлопнуть дверью напоследок, ведь команда не побеждала с конца февраля. Поэтому практически никто не верит, что Хаддерсфилд даст бой «Красным дьяволам». Скорее всего, команда Яна Зиверта в очередной раз опозорится. Как бы обидно не было их болельщикам, ведь данный матч станет последним домашним поединком для «Терьеров» в текущем сезоне.

    Манчестер Юнайтед

    А вот команде Сульшера позарез нужна победа. Иначе они могут пролететь мимо ТОП-4. Но даже три очка не гарантируют «Красным дьяволам» попадание в зону Лиги Чемпионов. Манчестер Юнайтед должен обыгрывать соперников в двух оставшихся встречах, а затем надеяться на ошибки Арсенала и Челси. Но для начала нужно одолеть Хаддерсфилд. Лучшего соперника для возвращения на победную дорожку не придумать.

    Прогноз

    Манчестер Юнайтед не выигрывал во внутреннем первенстве с тринадцатого апреля. Но теперь у него тот самый соперник, которого можно и нужно побеждать. Ведь Хаддерсфилд уже точно финиширует последним. Да и восемь встреч до этого «Терьеры» проиграли. Поэтому наш прогноз не станет для кого-то сюрпризом – победа гостей. И вряд ли тотал будет меньше 2.5.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.