Huddersfield – crystal Palace: prediction and betting on a match of the fifth round of the Premier League, 15 September 2018

Huddersfield – crystal Palace: prediction and betting on a match of the fifth round of the Premier League, 15 September 2018

    Huddersfield

    With the starting fights "Terriers" definitely not lucky. The calendar brought them with Chelsea and Manchester city in the first two rounds. So it's no surprise that the team started the season with two defeats with a total score of 9:1. And then the bulls, who scored Huddersfield's six goals, simply relaxed with the result 3:0 and allowed charges David Wagner to pull one goal back.

    Last season the team finished in sixteenth place. And could go to the lower class – the difference from taking off the Stoke and Swansea have the Terriers made only four points. With this game at Huddersfield has all the chances to do it by the end of this season...

    Crystal Palace

    But the Eagles, who last season took eleventh place started with "swing". And among the top contenders at the Liverpool. In the first round they defeated Fulham. Then lost the "Red" and Watford. And lose the latter was not necessary. As eloquently testified odds at top bookmakers.

    Now Roy Hodgson's wards, as well as their opponents desperately needed to win only. Otherwise, even the resignation of head coach in the future, may not help to get out of "steep dive".

    Forecast

    Composition and names in the coaching staff of Huddersfield is clearly inferior to his opponent. But "Terriers" will play at home and can hope for the support of the fans. However, crystal Palace has repeatedly proven that he can play at home and away. So our forecast of N2.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Хаддерсфилд – Кристал Пэлас: прогноз и ставки на матч пятого тура АПЛ, 15 сентября 2018

Хаддерсфилд – Кристал Пэлас: прогноз и ставки на матч пятого тура АПЛ, 15 сентября 2018

Хаддерсфилд

Со стартовыми поединками «Терьерам» однозначно не повезло. Календарь свел их с Челси и Манчестер Сити в первых двух турах. Так что неудивительно, что команда начала сезон с двух поражений с общим счетом 9:1. И то «Горожане», которые забили Хаддерсфилду шесть мячей, попросту расслабились при результате 3:0 и позволили подопечным Давида Вагнера отквитать один гол.

В прошлом розыгрыше команда финишировала на шестнадцатой строчке. И могла отправиться на понижение в классе – разница с вылетевшими Стоком и Суонси у «Терьеров» составила всего четыре очка. С такой игрой у Хаддерсфилда есть все шансы сделать это по итогам текущего сезона…

Кристал Пэлас

А вот «Орлы», которые в прошлом сезоне заняли одиннадцатую строчку начали с «качель». Причем среди топовых соперников у них был только Ливерпуль. В первом туре они одолели Фулхэм. Затем уступили «Красным» и Уотфорду. И проигрывать последним было вовсе необязательно. О чем красноречиво свидетельствовали коэффициенты ведущих букмекеров.

Теперь же подопечным Роя Ходжсона, как и их оппонентам, позарез необходима только победа. Иначе даже отставка главного тренера в дальнейшем может не помочь выбраться из «крутого пике».

Прогноз

По составу и именам в тренерском штабе Хаддерсфилд явно уступает своему сопернику. Но «Терьеры» будут играть дома и могут надеяться на поддержку болельщиков. Однако Кристал Пэлас уже не раз доказывал, что умеет играть и на родном стадионе, и на выезде. Так что наш прогноз – П2.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.