Wolverhampton – Huddersfield town: forecast and bet on the match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 25 November, 2018

Wolverhampton – Huddersfield town: forecast and bet on the match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 25 November, 2018

The thirteenth round of the Premier League will continue the duel of two outsiders. The hosts of the upcoming match have become accustomed to fight for survival. While only increased in the classroom and moved into the top division of the championship. Largest bookmakers are ready to take your bet on the outcome of their meeting. It's time for us to make a prediction on this game.

Wolverhampton

Winner of gold medals of the championship after the transition to the elite of British football strengthened and continued building a strong team, capable to give battle to any opponent. It is not surprising that after the games of August and September, the team led by Portuguese coach Nuno Santo was in the middle of the table. Leaving behind a number of the more famous teams.

If "Wolves" will continue in the same spirit, they will have a chance to compete for the Europa League. And that they will stay in the Premier League for at least another season, there is little doubt. Of course, if the wolves start to lose all the matches in a row to level the Terriers.

Huddersfield Town

Not that the team of David Wagner was very very weak club. But, as a year ago, yet they have little work. As a result of zero victories in August and early September. Therefore, the number of points close to the minimum. And again hanging out at the bottom of the standings.

If "Terriers" will not change something in their game, then they will have all the chances to leave the elite of football in England. But before the winter break is unlikely that their results will please the fans of the club.

Forecast

If you compare the physical and psychological condition of both teams, the wolves now looks much more preferable. So our prediction is obvious – a home win. And it is not necessary to exclude the possibility of total over 2.5.

esplatnye predictions on the game the Premier League season 2018 2019" href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Вулверхэмптон – Хаддерсфилд Таун: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 25 ноября 2018

Вулверхэмптон – Хаддерсфилд Таун: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 25 ноября 2018

Тринадцатый тур Премьер-лиги продолжит поединок двух аутсайдеров. Хозяева грядущего матча уже привыкли бороться за выживание. А гости только повысились в классе и перешли в высший дивизион из Чемпионшипа. Крупнейшие букмекеры уже готовы принять вашу ставку на исход их встречи. Так что самое время и нам дать прогноз на эту игру.

Вулверхэмптон

Обладатель золотых медалей Чемпионшипа после перехода в элиту британского футбола неплохо усилился и продолжил строительство сильной команды, способной дать бой любому сопернику. Неудивительно, что после матчей августа и сентября коллектив под руководством португальского специалиста Нуну Санту оказался в середине турнирной таблицы. Оставив позади себя целый ряд более именитых команд.

Если «Волки» продолжат в том же духе, то у них будет шанс побороться за Лигу Европы. А в том, что они задержатся в Премьер-лиге еще минимум на сезон, нет практически никаких сомнений. Конечно, если Вулверхэмптон не начнет проигрывать все матчи подряд командам уровня «Терьеров».

Хаддерсфилд Таун

Не то чтобы подопечные Давида Вагнера были совсем уж слабым клубом. Но, как и год назад, пока что у них мало что получается. Как итог – ноль побед в августе и первой половине сентября. Следовательно, количество очков, близкое к минимуму. И вновь болтание в самом низу турнирной таблицы.

Если «Терьеры» не изменят что-то в своей игре, то у них будут все шансы покинуть элиту футбольной Англии. Но до зимнего перерыва вряд ли их результаты порадуют болельщиков клуба.

Прогноз

Если сравнить физическое и психологическое состояние обеих команд, то Вулверхэмптон смотрится сейчас куда предпочтительнее. Так что наш прогноз очевиден – победа хозяев. И не стоит исключать вероятность ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.