Wolverhampton – Fulham: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

Wolverhampton – Fulham: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

    Strong command of the submarine against future participant of the championship. Wolverhampton or Fulham? Whether the Cottagers to slam the door before dropping the class? Or "Wolves" will easily deal with them in their native Molineux? Russian bookmakers unanimously speak about a home win. So great is their advantage over the "Cottagers"? Let's deal.

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    "Wolves" became the present opening of the current season of the English Premier League. They managed not just to perform well after moving from the championship, but also broke into the top ten. And not the fact that two of the remaining tour Wolverhampton will concede seventh place Everton, Leicester or Watford.

    But for the successful completion of season wards Nuno Santo need not to fail in the remaining two meetings. And, let's face the truth, to do so they are quite capable.

    Fulham

    The repeated change of chief coach of the campaign season didn't go the Londoners to benefit. Fulham have already left the Premier League and next season will play in the championship. But finally, the Cottagers can still show its teeth. And they already did, having settled in the previous rounds against Everton, Bournemouth and Cardiff. Why in the remaining matches to take points from the "wolves" and "Forty"?

    Forecast

    In the first round of a draw – 1:1. Now, "Wolves" just try not to lose face in front of their fans. But let's not forget that Fulham won three in a row before this game. Therefore, our prediction is both teams to score. And Victoria let him go to those who deserve it on the field.

    a-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Вулверхэмптон – Фулхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

Вулверхэмптон – Фулхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

    Крепкая команда АПЛ против будущего участника Чемпионшипа. Вулверхэмптон или Фулхэм? Сумеют ли «Дачники» громко хлопнуть дверью перед понижением в классе? Или же «Волки» без проблем разберутся с ними на родном Молинью? Русские букмекеры в один голос твердят о победе хозяев. Так ли велико их преимущество над «Дачниками»? Давайте разбираться.

    Вулверхэмптон Уондерерс

    «Волки» стали настоящим открытием текущего сезона английской Премьер-лиги. Они сумели не просто достойно выступить после перехода из Чемпионшипа, но и ворвались в верхнюю десятку. Причем далеко не факт, что за два оставшихся тура Вулверхэмптон уступит седьмую позицию Эвертону, Лестеру или Уотфорду.

    Но все же для успешного завершения сезона подопечным Нуну Санту нужно не облажаться в двух оставшихся встречах. И, будем смотреть правде в глаза, сделать это им вполне по силам.

    Фулхэм

    Неоднократная смена главного наставника походу сезона точно не пошла лондонцам на пользу. Фулхэм уже покинул Премьер-лигу и со следующего сезона будет выступать в Чемпионшипе. Но напоследок «Дачники» все еще могут показать свои зубы. И они уже это сделали, расправившись в предыдущих турах с Эвертоном, Борнмутом и Кардиффом. Почему бы в оставшихся матчах не отобрать очки у «Волков» и «Сорок»?

    Прогноз

    В первом круге команды разошлись миром – 1:1. Теперь же «Волки» точно попытаются не ударить в грязь лицом перед своими болельщиками. Но не будем забывать, что Фулхэм одержал три победы кряду перед этим поединком. Поэтому наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. А виктория пусть достанется тем, кто ее заслужит на поле.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.