West ham United – Manchester city: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

West ham United – Manchester city: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

In the next round of the British higher division will meet the favorite and the underdog of the League. The biggest bookies have already started taking bets on the outcome of their meeting. Let's try to predict the result and we.

West Ham United

Despite significant spending and the invitation of the experienced Manuel Pellegrini for the coaching post, you started the "Hammers" is just awful. After four rounds they were the only team in the Premier League, which failed to score any points. And, if the defeats against Liverpool and Arsenal nothing particularly terrible has happened, here in Bournemouth and Wolverhampton could to try and beat. So the team's results are not yet encouraging.

Manchester City

One gets the feeling that PEP Guardiola's team at a long distance is almost impossible to stop. At the start of the season the bulls have already lost points (draw with Wolverhampton in the third round), but this only angered the players from Manchester.

Yes, this season the Premier League competition for the first place will obviously be tougher than the last campaign. However, the reigning Champions have absolutely everything in order to defend the title. And class team West ham are hardly going to stop them.

Forecast

In December last year, the bulls beat "Hammers" at the Etihad with the score 2:1. And on the field, and even defeated the London club – 1:4. And hope that something will change dramatically in the current season, not worth it. Our forecast of N2. Moreover, Manchester city will once again defeat his opponent. So why not think about total over 2.5?

Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Вест Хэм Юнайтед – Манчестер Сити: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Вест Хэм Юнайтед – Манчестер Сити: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

В очередном туре британского высшего дивизиона сойдутся фаворит и аутсайдер лиги. Крупнейшие букмекеры уже начали принимать ставки на исход их встречи. Давайте попробуем спрогнозировать результат и мы.

Вест Хэм Юнайтед

Несмотря на значительные траты и приглашение опытного Мануэля Пллегрини на тренерский пост, стартовали «Молотобойцы» просто ужасно. После четырех туров они были единственной командой АПЛ, которая не смогла набрать ни одного очка. И, если в поражениях от Ливерпуля и Арсенала ничего особо страшного не было, то вот Борнмут и Вулверхэмптон можно было бы постараться и обыграть. Так что результаты команды пока не радуют.

Манчестер Сити

Складывается ощущение, что команду Пепа Гвардиолы на длительной дистанции остановить практически невозможно. На старте сезона «Горожане» уже теряли очки (ничья с Вулверхэмптоном в третьем туре), но это только раззадорило футболистов из Манчестера.

Да, в текущем розыгрыше АПЛ конкуренция за первое место будет явно более жесткой, чем в прошлой кампании. Однако у действующих чемпионов есть абсолютно все для того, чтобы защитить титул. И команды класса Вест Хэма вряд ли их остановят.

Прогноз

В декабре прошлого года «Горожане» обыграли «Молотобойцев» на Этихаде со счетом 2:1. А на выезде так и вовсе разгромили лондонский клуб – 1:4. И надеяться, что что-то кардинально изменится в текущем сезоне, не стоит. Наш прогноз – П2. Причем Манчестер Сити в очередной раз может разгромить своего визави. Так что почему бы не задуматься о ТБ2.5?

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.