West ham – Southampton: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

West ham – Southampton: prediction and bet thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

    In the next match of the penultimate round of the English Premier League West ham takes Southampton. Whether "the saints" on the road to get at least a draw? Not a fact, if you believe the quotes official bookmakers. So what awaits all football fans in the upcoming fight?

    West Ham United

    Londoners take far not the strongest team has almost before the finish of the Premier League. And they still retain a chance to finish the season in the top ten. That's only for this West ham obliged today to beat the Saints, and then in the final round away defeat to Watford. That's only capable of such a feat wards of Manuel Pellegrini? Is not the fact.

    Still at home with the support of their fans "the Hammers" have to disassemble the Saints into small pieces. It's not the opponents that should be scared. Particularly at home.

    Southampton

    Despite the lack of victories in three League matches in a row, the Saints have already guaranteed a place in the Premier League for next season. That is, the matches against West ham and Huddersfield already nothing to them to decide. But you can still try to climb from the sixteenth line, at least in the TOP 15. That's just it extremely important to get points in each of the remaining two games. As hard as it was not.

    Forecast

    In the first round of the twenty-seventh of December, "the Hammers" beat the "Saints" with the score 1:2. Now they will act with the support of native tribunes. So our forecast – a victory of West ham. Although both teams can score until the final whistle.

    Predictions for the other matches in the Premier League waitingas here.

Вест Хэм – Саутгемптон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

Вест Хэм – Саутгемптон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

    В очередном поединке предпоследнего тура английской Премьер-лиги Вест Хэм принимает Саутгемптон. Удастся ли «Святым» на выезде добыть хотя бы ничейный результат? Далеко не факт, если верить котировкам официальных букмекеров. Так что же ждет всех любителей футбола в предстоящем поединке?

    Вест Хэм Юнайтед

    Лондонцы принимают далеко не самую сильную команду уже практически перед финишем АПЛ. И они все еще сохраняют небольшие шансы завершить сезон в первой десятке. Вот только для этого Вест Хэм обязан сегодня обыгрывать «Святых», а затем в заключительном туре на выезде побеждать Уотфорд. Вот только способны ли на такой подвиг подопечные Мануэля Пеллегрини? Далеко не факт.

    Все же на родном стадионе при поддержке своих болельщиков «Молотобойцы» обязаны разобрать «Святых» на мелкие кусочки. Ведь это далеко не тот соперник, которого стоит бояться. Особенно у себя дома.

    Саутгемптон

    Несмотря на отсутствие побед в трех матчах чемпионата кряду, «Святые» уже гарантировали себе место в АПЛ на следующий сезон. То есть, матчи против Вест Хэма и Хаддерсфилда уже ничего для них не решают. Но все же можно попытаться взобраться с шестнадцатой строчки хотя бы в ТОП-15. Вот только для этого крайне важно добывать очки в каждом из оставшихся двух поединков. Как бы тяжело это не было.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге двадцать седьмого декабря «Молотобойцы» уже обыгрывали «Святых» со счетом 1:2. Теперь же они будут выступать при поддержке родных трибун. Так что наш прогноз – победа Вест Хэма. Хотя обе команды могут забить до финального свистка.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.