Watford – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

Watford – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

To the surprise of many largest bookies and sports experts these two clubs (along with Chelsea) were at the top of the standings after the opening rounds. With a perfect result by the number of points possible. And if "Red" and "Pensioners" this result is quite expected, here is much more modest Watford managed to surprise many. And who would be stronger in face-to-face team Deathmatch Javi Gracia and Jurgen Klopp?

Watford

As we have mentioned earlier, this season the Premier League "Yellow army" has already created a small sensation. How else to refer to this launch of the club, which last season was the fourteenth, and did not spend tens of millions of pounds to strengthen in the summer transfer window? Yet the German coach is doing rather well.

Liverpool

A finalist last season's Champions League well beefed up in the summer to buy players of top-level on almost all problems. And strengthening already gave the result – Liverpool started this season much better than the previous. The only question is whether Klopp to get his guys to swing for the fences and fight on several fronts at the same time. After all, in addition to the internal competitions, the team is again in the Champions League.

Forecast

Twelfth August 2017 teams played at Vicarage road with the score 3:3. However, then Liverpool fully rehabilitated before their fans in the second leg at home, beating Watford 5:0. Now we have no doubt that "Red" will be able to get the victory and on the road. Our forecast of N2.

Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Уотфорд – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Уотфорд – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Неожиданно для многих крупнейших букмекеров и спортивных экспертов именно эти два клуба (наряду с Челси) оказались наверху турнирной таблицы после стартовых туров. Со стопроцентным результатом по количеству набранных очков из возможных. И если от «Красных» и «Пенсионеров» такой результат вполне ожидаем, то вот куда более скромный Уотфорд сумел удивить многих. А кто окажется сильнее в очной схватке команд Хави Грасии и Юргена Клоппа?

Уотфорд

Как мы уже не раз писали ранее, в текущем розыгрыше АПЛ «Желтая армия» уже сотворила маленькую сенсацию. А как иначе относиться к такому старту клуба, который в прошлом сезон был четырнадцатым, и не тратил десятков миллионов фунтов на усиление в летнее трансферное окно? Пока что у немецкого коуча все неплохо получается.

Ливерпуль

Финалист прошлого розыгрыша Лиги Чемпионов неплохо доукомплектовался летом, прикупив игроков топового уровня на практически все проблемные позиции. И усиление уже дало свой результат – Ливерпуль начал этот сезон гораздо лучше, чем предыдущий. Вопрос лишь в том, сумеет ли Клопп заставить своих ребят выкладываться по полной и бороться на нескольких фронтах одновременно. Ведь помимо внутренних соревнований, команда вновь выступает в ЛЧ.

Прогноз

Двенадцатого августа 2017 года команды сыграли на Викаридж Роуд со счетом 3:3. Правда, затем Ливерпуль сполна реабилитировался перед своими фанатами в ответной встрече у себя дома, разгромив Уотфорд 5:0. Теперь же у нас нет ни малейших сомнений, что «Красные» сумеют добыть победу и на выезде. Наш прогноз – П2.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.