Tottenham Hotspur – Manchester United: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 13 Jan 2019

Tottenham Hotspur – Manchester United: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 13 Jan 2019

    In the key match of the twenty-second round will take Tottenham at Wembley Manchester United. And for both teams this confrontation will be a real challenge. In case of victory of each of the clubs will receive a certain profit. Spurs confirm its ambitions in the fight for medals with Liverpool and Manchester city. But the Red devils can prove to all envious that finally came out of the crisis.

    Leading bookmakers give a slight advantage to the Londoners. But how big is it actually, as evidenced by the coefficients? Let's deal.

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Wards Mauricio Pochettino still remain the most uncompromising club in the Premier League. Twenty one round they never played a draw, scoring sixteen victories and losing five times. That's just lost points Tottenham, even where this was not necessary. For example, in a meeting with the Wolverhampton twenty-ninth of December, which the Londoner lost with the score 1:3.

    But Spurs are still in third position. And score in every match ever since the meeting with Manchester city at the end of October. And in the FA Cup they could go on, enough mocking modest Tranmere and destroying it with the score 0:7.

    Manchester United

    The red devils also confidently in the Cup next – they easily defeated Redding (0:2). And in the championship Manchester United after the dismissal of Jose Mourinho have won four in a row with a total score of 14:3. That's only serious rivals of the club under the leadership sulser whatsoever. So the meeting with Tottenham would be their real test. As for the players and their coach.

    Forecast

    Look at a first round match in which the Londoners were stronger and defeated Manchester United on the road (0:3), it makes no sense. But "Spurs" is clearly stronger and more confident and almost six months later. So our forecast – a victory of Tottenham.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Тоттенхэм Хотспур – Манчестер Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 13 января 2019

Тоттенхэм Хотспур – Манчестер Юнайтед: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 13 января 2019

    В ключевом поединке двадцать второго тура Тоттенхэм примет на Уэмбли Манчестер Юнайтед. И для обеих команд это противостояние станет настоящим испытанием. В случае победы каждый из клубов получит определенный профит. «Шпоры» подтвердят свои амбиции в борьбе за медали с Ливерпулем и Манчестер Сити. А «Красные дьяволы» могут доказать всем завистникам, что окончательно вышли из кризиса.

    Ведущие букмекеры небольшое преимущество отдают лондонцам. Но так ли оно велико на самом деле, как об этом свидетельствуют коэффициенты? Давайте разбираться.

    Тоттенхэм Хотспур

    Подопечные Маурисио Почеттино все еще остаются самым бескомпромиссным клубом АПЛ. За двадцать один тур они ни разу не сыграли вничью, одержав шестнадцать побед и уступив пять раз. Вот только терял очки Тоттенхэм даже там, где делать это было необязательно. К примеру, во встрече с Вулверхэмптоном двадцать девятого декабря, которую лондонца проиграли со счетом 1:3.

    Но все же «Шпоры» все еще на третьей позиции. И забивают в каждом матче еще с момента встречи с Манчестер Сити в конце октября. Да и в Кубке Англии они без проблем прошли дальше, вдоволь поиздевавшись над скромным Транмером и уничтожив его со счетом 0:7.

    Манчестер Юнайтед

    «Красные дьяволы» также уверенно шагают в Кубке дальше – они без проблем одолели Рэддинг (0:2). Да и в чемпионате Манчестер Юнайтед после увольнения Жозе Моуриньо одержал четыре победы кряду с общим счетом 14:3. Вот только серьезных соперников у клуба под руководством Сульшера пока что не было. Так что встреча с Тоттенхэмом станет для них настоящим испытанием. Как для футболистов, так и для их наставника.

    Прогноз

    Оглядываться на поединок первого круга, в котором лондонцы оказались сильнее и одолели Манчестер Юнайтед на выезде (0:3), уже нет смысла. Но все же «Шпоры» явно сильнее и увереннее и почти полгода спустя. Так что наш прогноз – победа Тоттенхэма.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.