Tottenham Hotspur – Chelsea: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

Tottenham Hotspur – Chelsea: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

At the end of November all fans of British football are waiting for another London Derby, which can be safely called a key match of the whole tour. "Spurs" will host the "Seniors". And even the most experienced bookies doubt who is the favorite for the upcoming games. Let's try to understand and try at least approximately to guess the outcome of the meeting.

Tottenham Hotspur

Despite the lack of spending in the summer, Spurs have started the season pretty cheerfully. In General, it is quite predictable. After all, the bronze prize-winner of the Premier League managed to keep all of their leaders (including Belgian defender Toby Alderweireld, which was actively linked with other top clubs of Albion) and most importantly investment London team – a talented Argentine coach Mauricio Pochettino.

For the previous few seasons Spurs have already managed to prove to the world that they are able to take points from any of the competitors. But will they have enough spirit to cope with "Retired"?

Chelsea

After the change of coach Blue began to show a bit different football. So the appointment of Maurizio Sarri clearly benefited them, which positively affected the results – only the victory in the debut season.

In the thirteenth round, Chelsea will be going to a really worthy opponent. And perhaps it is the result of their intramural fight will depend on which team finishes higher at the end of the season.

Forecast

Twentieth August 2017 Tottenham lost to "Retired" in the home match with the score 1:2. But in April Spurs fully rehabilitated, beating their neighbours at Stamford bridge with an almost crushing score of 1:3. Most likely, they will be stronger this time, but the defeat should not wait. Our forecast – the minimum victory of Tottenham.

Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Тоттенхэм Хотспур – Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Тоттенхэм Хотспур – Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

В конце ноября всех любителей британского футбола ждет очередное лондонское дерби, которое смело можно назвать ключевым поединком всего тура. «Шпоры» будут принимать «Пенсионеров». И даже самые опытные букмекеры сомневаются, кто же является фаворитом грядущей игры. Давайте попробуем разобраться и попытаемся хотя бы приблизительно угадать исход встречи.

Тоттенхэм Хотспур

Несмотря на отсутствие трат в летнее межсезонье, «Шпоры» начали сезон довольно бодро. В целом это вполне предсказуемо. Ведь бронзовому призеру АПЛ удалось сохранить всех своих лидеров (включая бельгийского защитника Тоби Алдервейрелда, которого активно сватали в другие топ-клубы Туманного Альбиона) и самое главное вложение лондонской команды – талантливого аргентинского тренера Маурисио Почеттино.

За несколько предыдущих сезонов «Шпоры» уже успели доказать всему миру, что они способны отбирать очки у любого из конкурентов. Но вот хватит ли им духу справиться с «Пенсионерами»?

Челси

После смены тренера «Синие» стали показывать немного другой футбол. Так что назначение Маурицио Сарри явно пошло им на пользу, что положительно сказалось и на результатах – исключительно победы в дебюте сезона.

В тринадцатом туре Челси отправится на выезд к действительно достойному сопернику. И, возможно, именно от результата их очной схватки будет зависеть, какая из команд финиширует выше по итогам сезона.

Прогноз

Двадцатого августа 2017 года Тоттенхэм уступил «Пенсионерам» в домашнем матче со счетом 1:2. Но в апреле «Шпоры» полностью реабилитировались, одолев своих соседей на Стэмфорд Бридж с почти разгромным счетом 1:3. Скорее всего, они будут сильнее и в этот раз, но разгрома ждать не стоит. Наш прогноз – минимальная победа Тоттенхэма.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.