Tottenham – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match of the fifth round of the Premier League, 15 September 2018

Tottenham – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match of the fifth round of the Premier League, 15 September 2018

    Tottenham

    Wards Mauricio Pochettino who finished last season with bronze medals, the current draw may be one of the most important in recent years. The team at successful coincidence of circumstances, is entitled not only to swing to silver, which already owned the results of the last championship, but to try to win a long awaited championship. But for this Spurs desperately need to win every match. Even with such serious opponents as Liverpool.

    And the London side have almost everything to win. Driven forward, which finally began to hammer goals in August. The strongest average line. Great protection. So why not deal with the regular guests?

    Liverpool

    That's just "Red" obviously won't play in the field the role of extras. Jurgen Klopp has repeatedly proven that he can build a strategy against the strongest opponents. No wonder not with the best squad he came in the spring before the Champions League final, which was a surprise even for major bookmakers. And now his team is ready to fight for "gold" in the domestic League. That's just whether Liverpool can find the key to the gates Loris? And it is desirable not to miss by Kane, Eriksen, Allie, and Moura's teammates...

    Forecast

    Both teams had a great start in the Premier League – three wins in first three matches. So Chelsea and Liverpool residents will definitely fight for top places in the table. Who will win, very difficult to predict. But it is likely that both teams will score in their confrontation. And in General, it is not excluded over 2.5.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Тоттенхэм – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч пятого тура АПЛ, 15 сентября 2018

Тоттенхэм – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч пятого тура АПЛ, 15 сентября 2018

Тоттенхэм

Для подопечных Маурисио Почеттино, которые закончили прошлый сезон с бронзовыми наградами, текущий розыгрыш может стать одним из самых важных за последние годы. Команда, при удачном стечении обстоятельств, вправе не только замахнуться на «серебро», которым уже владела по итогам позапрошлого чемпионата, но и попытаться завоевать долгожданное чемпионство. Но для этого «Шпорам» позарез необходимо побеждать в каждом матче. Даже с такими серьезными противниками, как Ливерпуль.

И у лондонцев есть практически все для победы. Забивной форвард, который, наконец-то, стал вколачивать голы и в августе. Сильнейшая средняя линия. И великолепная защита. Так почему бы не расправиться с очередными гостями?

Ливерпуль

Вот только «Красные» явно не будут играть на поле роль статистов. Юрген Клопп не раз доказывал, что умеет выстраивать тактику против сильнейших оппонентов. Не зря далеко не с лучшим составом он дошел весной до финала ЛЧ, что стало неожиданностью даже для крупных букмекеров. И теперь его команда явно готова бороться за «золото» во внутреннем чемпионате. Вот только удастся ли Ливерпулю найти ключ к воротам Льориса? И при этом желательно не пропустить самим от Кейна, Эриксена, Алли, Моуры и их одноклубников…

Прогноз

Обе команды отлично стартовали в АПЛ – по три победы в первых трех поединках. Так что и лондонцы, и ливерпульцы точно будут бороться за верхние места в таблице. Кто победит, предсказать очень сложно. Но вполне вероятно, что оба клуба забьют в очном противостоянии. И в целом не исключен ТБ 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.