Tottenham – Everton: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

Tottenham – Everton: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

    In the final round of the Premier League visit to Arsenal at the new stadium will welcome a team from Liverpool. Whether Everton to take points from Spurs'? Or Tottenham once again have no difficulty with "Butterscotch"? Judging by the coefficients of the leading bookmakers, the hosts should easily take three points. But it is easy with them wards Mark Silva?

    Tottenham Hotspurs

    The current season, the Spurs can safely burn itself into an asset. Even if they are inferior in the thirty-eighth round match and will remain without medals in the Premier League that fans will wear Chelsea's hands. After all, Mauricio Pochettino not only has guaranteed Tottenham a place in the TOP 4, but also brought it to the Champions League final. For the first time in the club's history.

    But this does not mean that the team will take the field, just to serve the number. There is no doubt that the hot part of the "Spurs" will attack a lot. And, most likely, it will help Londoners to succeed.

    Everton

    But the "Butterscotch" is nothing special is not necessary. They physically can't catch up on points Wolverhampton, reaching the seventh. Although unable to give the eighth position Lester, if "Fox" to beat Chelsea, which is unlikely. So you can just go out and play in their pleasure, trying not to lose face.

    Forecast

    The toffees haven't beaten the Spurs with far Dec 2012. And in the last three meetings Tottenham have won with the devastating account– 0:3, 4:0, 2:6. Hardly wards Mauricio Pochettino miss Victoria this time. After all, they have awesome to finish the season in the Premier League. Especially due to the fact that they will perform in front of their fans at the new stadium. Our forecast – P1. Likely to total over 2.5.

    free forecasts for football the championship of England 2019" href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Тоттенхэм – Эвертон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

Тоттенхэм – Эвертон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

    В заключительном туре АПЛ в гости к лондонцам на новый стадион пожалует команда из Ливерпуля. Сумеет ли Эвертон отобрать очки у «Шпор»? Или же Тоттенхэм в очередной раз без труда разберется с «Ирисками»? Судя по коэффициентам ведущих букмекеров, хозяева должны без особых усилий брать три очка. Но так ли легко с ними расстанутся подопечные Марку Силвы?

    Тоттенхэм Хотспурс

    Текущий сезон «Шпоры» уже могут смело записывать себе в актив. Даже если они уступят в поединке тридцать восьмого тура и останутся без медалей АПЛ, болельщики команды будут носить лондонцев на руках. Ведь Маурисио Почеттино не только уже гарантировал Тоттенхэму место в ТОП-4, но и вывел его в финал Лиги Чемпионов. Впервые в истории клуба.

    Но это вовсе не означает, что команда выйдет на поле, чтобы просто отбывать номер. Нет сомнения, что горячий состав «Шпор» будет много атаковать. И, скорее всего, это поможет лондонцам добиться успеха.

    Эвертон

    А вот «Ирискам» уже особо ничего не нужно. Они физически не могут догнать по очкам Вулверхэмптон, идущий седьмым. Хотя могут уступить восьмую позицию Лестеру, если «Лисы» обыграют Челси, что вряд ли. Поэтому можно просто выходить на поле и выступать в свое удовольствие, стараясь не ударить в грязь лицом.

    Прогноз

    «Ириски» не обыгрывали «Шпор» с далекого декабря 2012 года. Причем в последних трех очных встречах Тоттенхэм побеждал их с разгромным счетом – 0:3, 4:0, 2:6. Вряд ли подопечные Маурисио Почеттино упустят викторию и на этот раз. Ведь они должны шикарно закончить сезон в Премьер-лиге. Особенно из-за того, что будут выступать перед своими фанатами на новеньком стадионе. Наш прогноз – П1. С большой вероятностью ТБ2.5.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.