Southampton – Wolverhampton: forecast and bet on the thirty-fourth round match of the Premier League, 13 April 2019

Southampton – Wolverhampton: forecast and bet on the thirty-fourth round match of the Premier League, 13 April 2019

    In mid-spring of "Holy" and "Wolves" will play among themselves the second time this season. Now in the arena and St Mary's. Whether Southampton to win against such a team like Wolverhampton, on its territory? The largest bookies are not particularly believe in a positive outcome for the owners. But about all under the order.

    Southampton

    More recently, the Saints were in the relegation zone and could mentally prepare for the decrease in cash. But at the beginning of the calendar year they were given a good stretch of five games (wins over Leicester and Everton, draw with Chelsea, crystal Palace and Burnley), so their chances to maintain residence in the elite has increased significantly. Then there was the victory over Fulham (2-0) and a sensational victory over Tottenham (2:1).

    As a result, by mid-March, the Southampton was at the sixteenth position with thirty points. With such layouts the team of Ralph Hasenhuttl can not only stay in the Premier League, but up closer to the top of the standings. But only if you will continue to take points away from rivals.

    Wolverhampton

    But the "Wolves" at the beginning of spring is almost guaranteed a place in the top ten. After twenty-nine rounds on account of the forty-three points (twelve wins, seven draws and ten defeats). Thus, the Wolverhampton began the March on the seventh position. Above command Nuno Santo is unlikely to rise is too great the gap from the "big six". But too much decline in their game until the end of the season cannot be expected.

    Forecast

    In recent games the Saints proved that they are ready to fight for every point even with the League leaders. Especially in his field. But the Wolves without a fight to surrender is not exactly planning. Our forecast is for a draw. Moreover, you do not need.be goals scored on both sides.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Саутгемптон – Вулверхэмптон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать четвертого тура АПЛ, 13 апреля 2019

Саутгемптон – Вулверхэмптон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать четвертого тура АПЛ, 13 апреля 2019

    В середине весны «Святые» и «Волки» сыграют между собой второй раз в текущем сезоне. Теперь на арене Сент-Мэрис. Сумеет ли Саутгемптон выиграть у такого коллектива, как Вулверхэмптон, на своей территории? Крупнейшие букмекеры не особо верят в положительный исход для хозяев. Но обо всем по порядку.

    Саутгемптон

    Еще совсем недавно «Святые» находились в зоне вылета и могли мысленно готовиться к понижению в кассе. Но в начале календарного года они выдали неплохой отрезок из пяти игр (победы над Лестером и Эвертоном, ничьи с Челси, Кристал Пэлас и Бернли), благодаря чему их шансы на сохранение прописки в элите существенно возросли. Потом еще была победа над Фулхэмом (2:0) и сенсационная победа над Тоттенхэмом (2:1).

    В итоге к середине марта Саутгемптон оказался на шестнадцатой позиции с тридцатью очками в активе. С такими раскладами подопечные Ральфа Хазенхюттля могут не только остаться в АПЛ, но и подняться ближе к верхней части турнирной таблицы. Но только если и дальше продолжат отбирать очки у соперников.

    Вулверхэмптон

    А вот «Волки» к началу весны практически гарантировали себе место в первой десятке. После двадцати девяти туров на их счету сорок три очка (двенадцать побед, семь ничьих и десять поражений). Таким образом, Вулверхэмптон начал март на седьмой позиции. Выше команда Нуну Санту вряд ли поднимется – слишком уж велико отставание от «большой шестерки». Но и слишком большого спада в их игре до конца сезона тоже ждать не стоит.

    Прогноз

    В последних играх «Святые» не раз доказывали, что готовы бороться за каждый балл даже с лидерами лиги. Особенно на своем поле. Но и «Волки» без боя сдаваться точно не планируют. Наш прогноз – ничья. Причем не нужно исключать забитые голы с обеих сторон.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.