Southampton – Fulham: prediction and bet twenty-eighth round of Premier League, February 27, 2019

Southampton – Fulham: prediction and bet twenty-eighth round of Premier League, February 27, 2019

    Almost a "fight between two yakodzun". But the joke is unlikely to appreciate beyond the countries of the former Soviet Union. Southampton, which is on the verge of the relegation zone, Fulham will almost say goodbye to the Premier League. Who from them will manage to pull out a victory? Major bookies have more faith in Victoria "Saints." But is it now "Stoke" for the team, who until recently was the clear underdog in the Premier League?

    Southampton

    "Saints" recently climbed out of the relegation zone. They managed to do it thanks to a run of five successive series without defeat that began with the arrival of a new calendar year. The goalless draw with Chelsea, two wins in a row (against Leicester and Everton with the same score 2:1), then the parities with crystal Palace and Burnley (1:1 in both matches). Is it not worthy to allow the team to escape from relegation to championship?

    First and foremost, the fact that Southampton was not pleased their fans the same stability in the past year. But with the arrival of the Austrian team mentor Ralph Hasenhuttl to the position of head coach the team played with new colors. So she has all the chances to stay in the Premier League for at least another season.

    Fulham

    But the Cottagers are likely to depart Premier League. And even the genius of Claudio Ranieri they are unlikely to save. Still looks too sad for Fulham throughout the season. And only seventeen points and deserved the nineteenth place after twenty-five rounds – a well-deserved result for the team.

    Forecast

    In the first round "the Saints" lost "Cottagers" with the score 3:2. But since then (late November) a lot has changed. And Southampton obviously wants revenge and will act in his field. So our forecast is for a home win.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Саутгемптон – Фулхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 27 февраля 2019

Саутгемптон – Фулхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 27 февраля 2019

    Практически «схватка двух якодзун». Но эту шутку вряд ли оценят за пределами стран бывшего Союза. Саутгемптон, который находится на грани зоны вылета, примет Фулхэм, уже практически попрощавшийся с АПЛ. Кто из них сумеет вырвать победу? Крупнейшие букмекеры больше верят в викторию «Святых». Но стоит ли уже сейчас «топить» за коллектив, который еще недавно был явным андердогом в Премьер-лиге?

    Саутгемптон

    «Святые» совсем недавно выбрались из зоны вылета. Им удалось это сделать благодаря пятиматчевой серии без поражений, которая началась с приходом нового календарного года. Нулевая ничья с Челси, две победы кряду (над Лестером и Эвертоном с одинаковым счетом 2:1), а затем паритеты с Кристал Пэлас и Бернли (1:1 в обеих встречах). Чем не достойный результат, чтобы позволить команде спастись от вылета в Чемпионшип?

    В первую очередь тем, что Саутгемптон не радовал своих болельщиков такой же стабильностью в прошлом году. Но все же с приходом в команду австрийского наставника Ральфа Хазенхюттля на должность главного тренера игра команды заиграла новыми красками. Так что у нее есть все шансы задержаться в АПЛ как минимум еще на сезон.

    Фулхэм

    А вот «Дачники», скорее всего, покинут Прмьер-лигу. И даже гений Клаудио Раньери их вряд ли спасет. Все же слишком печально смотрится Фулхэм на протяжении всего сезона. И всего семнадцать очков и вполне заслуженное девятнадцатое место после двадцати пяти туров – вполне заслуженный результат для данной команды.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге «Святые» уступили «Дачникам» со счетом 3:2. Но с тех пор (с конца ноября) многое поменялось. Да и Саутгемптон явно жаждет реванша и выступать будет на своем поле. Так что наш прогноз – победа хозяев.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.