Newcastle – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

Newcastle – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, 4 may 2019

    The magpies are preparing to receive one of the contenders for the title in the penultimate round of the Premier League. Whether Newcastle Benitez to beat at home ground St James Park Liverpool Klopp? The largest bookies are not particularly believe in the victory of the hosts. Why? Find out the answer to this question right now.

    Newcastle United

    "Black and white" will remain in the Premier League at least for another season. As long as they are located at the thirteenth position, having two games in the asset. Against Liverpool and Fulham. So the probability is high that even losing to "Red", "Vacationers" will score in the final match of the championship and rise above. But you need to take to the field to play and score goals.

    Liverpool

    Under the leadership of jürgen Klopp "Red" quickly evolved from a team aspiring to TOP 4, into a full-fledged fighter for the title. But to take away gold from Manchester city, they definitely need to win the remaining two matches. Although not the fact that "magpies" and "Wolves" so just parted with a cherished points.

    Still Liverpool have to take points in the remaining matches, not to look back at the bulls. And the clash with Newcastle in terms of getting points looks far better than even the home meeting with the "Wolves".

    Forecast

    The twenty-sixth of December last year, the magpies were humiliated on the road in the first round of the Premier League, losing to "Red" with the devastating account 4:0. Yes, and before that they could not overcome "the Scousers" from the end of 2015. Now, when Klopp's team continues to fight for the championship, the selection of points of Salah and his partners in the team seems illusive. Our forecast – a victory of Liverpool. But the overall TB may exceed 2.5.

    title="forecasts for game submarine free" href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Ньюкасл – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

Ньюкасл – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 4 мая 2019

    «Сороки» готовятся к приему одного из претендентов на титул в предпоследнем туре АПЛ. Сумеет ли Ньюкасл Бенитеса одолеть на родном стадионе Сент-Джеймс Парк Ливерпуль Клоппа? Крупнейшие букмекеры не особо верят в победу хозяев. Почему? Узнайте ответ на этот вопрос прямо сейчас.

    Ньюкасл Юнайтед

    «Черно-белые» уже точно останутся в Премьер-лиге минимум еще на один сезон. Пока что они расположились на тринадцатой позиции, имея две игры в активе. Против Ливерпуля и Фулхэма. Так что велика вероятность того, что даже уступив «Красным», «Дачники» наберут очки в завершающем матче чемпионата и поднимутся выше. Но для этого нужно выходить на поле, играть и забивать голы.

    Ливерпуль

    Под руководством Юргена Клоппа «Красные» быстро превратились из команды, претендующей на ТОП-4, в полноценного борца за титул. Но чтобы отнять золото у Манчестер Сити им обязательно нужно побеждать в оставшихся двух поединках. Хотя далеко не факт, что «Сороки» и «Волки» так просто расстанутся с заветными баллами.

    Все же Ливерпуль обязан брать баллы в оставшихся матчах, чтобы не оглядываться на «Горожан». А схватка с Ньюкаслом в плане зарабатывания очков выглядит куда выгоднее, чем пусть и домашняя встреча с «Волками».

    Прогноз

    Двадцать шестого декабря прошлого года «Сороки» были посрамлены на выезде в первом круге АПЛ, уступив «Красным» с разгромным счетом 4:0. Да и до этого они не могли одолеть «Скаузеров» с конца 2015 года. Теперь, когда команда Клоппа продолжает бороться за чемпионство, отбор очков у Салаха и его партнеров по коллективу кажется призрачным. Наш прогноз – победа Ливерпуля. Но общий ТБ вполне может превысить 2.5.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.