Manchester United – crystal Palace: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

Manchester United – crystal Palace: prediction and betting on a match of the thirteenth round of the Premier League, 24 November, 2018

Silver medal winner of the main football division of England at the end of November will come to a field with one of the London teams. Let crystal Palace not the strongest of the Metropolitan club, but sometimes it can spoil the nerves of even the giants. Would "the Glaziers" to take points from the Red devils? The largest bookies are not particularly believe in it. But let's try to predict the outcome of the game, based on the available statistical data.

Manchester United

After the games in August and the first half of September wards Mourinho is unexpected for many appeared in the tenth place of the standings. And to give the "Red devils" have managed not only a fairly strong Tottenham (lose the Londoners could be forgiven if it was devastating), but much more modest Brighton.

Later, the team recovered from the failure and began to score points a little more intense. But her game is still not happy football fans. Perhaps in a duel with the "Glaziers" something will change?

Crystal Palace

The London club also did not Shine with their results in the opening of the season. But the Eagles ' much can be forgiven because of the modest budget and the absence in composition of stars of the first magnitude. So that is not surprising, if the team does is to fight for survival...

Forecast

At the end of September last year, the Red devils beat the eagles at old Trafford with the score 4:0. And on the road in London once again took the three points, but not so confident – 2:3. So personally we have no doubt that Manchester United will win in the thirteenth round of the Premier League. Although it is unlikely to be devastating.

018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Манчестер Юнайтед – Кристал Пэлас: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Манчестер Юнайтед – Кристал Пэлас: прогноз и ставки на матч тринадцатого тура АПЛ, 24 ноября 2018

Серебряный призер главного футбольного дивизиона Англии в конце ноября сойдется на поле с одной из лондонских команд. Пусть Кристал Пэлас далеко не сильнейший столичный клуб, но иногда он в состоянии попортить нервы даже грандам. Получится ли «Стекольщикам» отобрать очки у «Красных дьяволов»? Крупнейшие букмекеры не особо в это верят. Но давайте попробуем спрогнозировать исход поединка, исходя из имеющихся статистических данных.

Манчестер Юнайтед

После игр в августе и первой половине сентября подопечные Моуриньо неожиданно для многих оказались на десятой строчке турнирной таблицы. Причем уступить «Красные дьяволы» умудрились не только довольно сильному Тоттенхэму (поражение лондонцам можно было бы простить, если бы оно не стало разгромным), но и куда более скромному Брайтону.

Позже команда оправилась от неудач и стала набирать очки немного интенсивнее. Вот только ее игра все еще не радует любителей футбола. Возможно, в поединке со «Стекольщиками» что-то изменится?

Кристал Пэлас

Лондонский клуб тоже не блистал своими результатами в дебюте сезона. Но «Орлам» многое можно простить из-за скромного бюджета и отсутствия в составе звезд первой величины. Так что ничего удивительного не будет, если команда и вовсе будет бороться за выживание…

Прогноз

В конце сентября прошлого года «Красные дьяволы» обыграли «Орлов» на Олд Траффорд со счетом 4:0. А на выезде в Лондон вновь взяли три очка, но уже не так уверенно – 2:3. Так что лично у нас нет сомнений в том, что Манчестер Юнайтед одержит победу в тринадцатом туре АПЛ. Хотя вряд ли она будет разгромной.

Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.