Manchester United – Cardiff city: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

Manchester United – Cardiff city: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

    One of the main losers of the current season will meet a difficult opponent. Manchester United vs Cardiff city, who will leave the Premier League at the end of the season. Who will be stronger at old Trafford? Surprisingly, not all official bookies consider the hosts the clear favorite. And now you know why.

    Manchester United

    With the arrival in the camp of the "Red devils" sulser on the role of head coach, many were hoping that the team will play very different football, which was not enough for the fans of the club under Mourinho. And the Norwegian coach is really a very good start, issuing a long unbeaten run. During her talk that Manchester United could be back in the TOP 4, leaving far behind the two London clubs – Chelsea and Arsenal. But there it was.

    By the end of the season, the team again changed for the worse. Since mid-April, the DOJ has not won a single match in the Premier League (two defeats and two draw). And not the fact that the club will be able to get a victory in the final match of the season.

    Cardiff City

    "The azure bird" really have nothing to lose. They return to the championship after just one season in the Premier League. So why not finally slam the door loudly, beating Manchester United in his lair? Perhaps because Cardiff lost the previous three matches in a row? Although this can only provoke charges of the Nile Warneka.

    Forecast

    In the first round of the twenty-second of December last year Manchester United defeated Cardiff on the road with the score 1:5. Will they be able to repeat his achievement at home? The defeat is unlikely to expect. Yes, and it's unclear who will get the three points. Too unstable are both teams in recent times. Therefore our forecast – total over 2.5. And the victory may go to the strongest ones.

    itle="predictions for the English Premier League football free" href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Манчестер Юнайтед – Кардифф Сити: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

Манчестер Юнайтед – Кардифф Сити: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

    Один из главных неудачников текущего сезона встретится с непростым противником. Манчестер Юнайтед против Кардифф Сити, который уже точно покинет АПЛ по итогам сезона. Кто окажется сильнее на стадионе Олд Траффорд? Удивительно, но далеко не все официальные букмекеры считают хозяев явным фаворитом. И сейчас вы узнаете почему.

    Манчестер Юнайтед

    С приходом в стан «Красных дьяволов» Сульшера на роль главного тренера многие надеялись, что команда заиграет в совсем другой футбол, которого не хватала болельщикам клуба при Моуриньо. И норвежский наставник действительно очень хорошо начал, выдав длительную беспроигрышную серию. Во время нее даже заговорили, что Манчестер Юнайтед может вернуться в ТОП-4, оставив далеко позади сразу два лондонский клуба – Челси и Арсенал. Но не тут-то было.

    К концу сезона команда вновь сильно сдала. С середины апреля МЮ не выиграл ни одного поединка в Премьер-лиге (два поражения и два ничейных результата). И далеко не факт, что клуб сумеет добыть победу в заключительном матче сезона.

    Кардифф Сити

    «Лазурным птицам» уж нечего терять. Они возвращаются в Чемпионшип всего после одного сезона в АПЛ. Так почему бы напоследок не хлопнуть дверью погромче, обыграв Манчестер Юнайтед в его логове? Возможно, потому, что Кардифф проиграл три предыдущих поединка подряд? Хотя это может только раззадорить подопечных Нила Уорнока.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге двадцать второго декабря прошлого года «Манкунианцы» уверенно обыграли Кардифф на выезде со счетом 1:5. Сумеют ли они повторить свое достижение дома? Разгрома вряд ли стоит ждать. Да и неясно, кто добудет три очка. Слишком уж нестабильно выступают обе команды в последнее время. Поэтому наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. А победа пусть достанется сильнейшему.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.