Manchester city – Watford: prediction and betting on the FA Cup final, may 18, 2019

Manchester city – Watford: prediction and betting on the FA Cup final, may 18, 2019

    Manchester city after the completion of the season in the Premier League can still make treble cone. To do this, PEP Guardiola's team left to beat Watford in the FA Cup, which will be held in London, at Wembley stadium. If the bulls win another trophy? Or the coveted Cup, and with it a place in the group stage of the Europa League will get the "Hornets"? A clear favorite of the match official Russian bookmakers consider "Sheikhs". But really, the "Yellow army" won't be able to oppose them?

    Manchester City

    A team under the leadership of Josep Guardiola, who was named coach at the end of the Premier League for the second season in a row, still hopes to take a third trophy until the end of may. On account Manchester city already have the League Cup and championship medals. So why not extract, and remaining an important Cup at Albion?

    By the beginning of the meeting with the "Hornets" "Citizens" should have to completely move away from the euphoria after winning a second consecutive League title in England. It is possible that the mentor and will give some of his players rest. But the choice of performers have Guardiola is so great that it is unlikely that the absence of one or two players somehow affect events on the field.

    Watford

    But wards Javi Gracia shame lost to West ham in his field in the thirty-eighth round (1:4) and finished only eleventh. Now the only way to get into the competition for them is winning not most important, but still important English trophy. But whether Watford to forget recent failures and to give battle to the favourite of the finals?

    Forecast

    No matter how hard the "Yellow army", it is unlikely to expect to win in London. Even last season, they twice lost to the bulls (1:2 and 3:1). Our prediction – Manchester city. And let's be honest, they more than deserve this trophy.

    The predictions for other football games are waiting for you here.

Манчестер Сити – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на финал Кубка Англии, 18 мая 2019

Манчестер Сити – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на финал Кубка Англии, 18 мая 2019

    Манчестер Сити уже после завершения сезона в АПЛ все еще может оформить требл. Для этого команде Пепа Гвардиолы осталось одолеть Уотфорд в Кубке Англии, который состоится в Лондоне, на стадионе Уэмбли. По силам ли «Горожанам» завоевать еще один трофей? Или же заветный кубок, а вместе с ним и путевка в групповой этап Лиги Европы достанется «Шершням»? Однозначным фаворитом поединка официальные русские букмекеры считают «Шейхов». Но неужели «Желтая армия» совсем ничего не сможет им противопоставить?

    Манчестер Сити

    Коллектив под руководством Хосепа Гвардиолы, которого уже признали лучшим тренером по итогам АПЛ второй сезон кряду, все еще надеется взять третий трофей до конца мая. На счету Манчестер Сити уже имеются Кубок Лиги и медали чемпионата. Так почему бы не добыть и оставшийся важный кубок на Туманном Альбионе?

    К началу встречи с «Шершнями» «Горожане» уже должны полностью отойти от эйфории после завоевания второго подряд чемпионства в Англии. Вполне возможно, что наставник и даст кому-то из своих подопечных отдохнуть. Но выбор исполнителей у Гвардиолы настолько велик, что вряд ли отсутствие одного-двух игроков хоть как-то скажется на событиях на поле.

    Уотфорд

    А вот подопечные Хави Грасии обидно уступили Вест Хэму на своем поле в тридцать восьмом туре (1:4) и финишировали лишь одиннадцатыми. Теперь единственной возможностью попасть в еврокубки для них является завоевание далеко не самого значимого, но все же важного английского трофея. Но сумеет ли Уотфорд забыть недавние неудачи и дать бой фавориту финала?

    Прогноз

    Как бы ни старалась «Желтая армия», ей вряд ли стоит рассчитывать на победу в Лондоне. Ведь даже в минувшем сезоне они дважды уступили «Горожанам» (1:2 и 3:1). Наш прогноз – победа Манчестер Сити. И будем откровенны, они больше заслуживают на этот трофей.

    Прогнозы на другие футбольные матчи ждут вас здесь.