Manchester city – Leicester: the forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, may 6, 2019

Manchester city – Leicester: the forecast and bet on the match the thirty-seventh round of the Premier League, may 6, 2019

    The current champion of the Premier League will come to the final stage of the season match against not the weakest opponent. Whether Leicester to take points away to Manchester city? Almost none of Russian bookmakers in the success of the "Fox" does. But are they so inferior to the bulls?

    Manchester City

    To win the title in the EPL wards Guardiola desperately need to win the remaining two matches. And the players Manchester city are quite capable of it, because to confront them would be not the strong rivals – Leicester and Brighton. But to write off these groups ahead of time is not worth it.

    We will remind that "Townspeople" have won all their matches in the Premier League in March and April. And the proximity of the gold will not let them relax. Moreover, in contrast to Liverpool, Manchester city was not acting in Euro cups.

    Leicester City

    The team Brendan Rodgers is still a storm. Even despite the fact that Vardy in the previous five games scored six times and scored goals. In any event, Lester, who can act his pleasure without pressure from management and its own fans, are able to deliver problems to any team. Even the defending champion. Even in his home arena.

    Forecast

    The twenty-sixth of December last year, "Sheikhs" unexpectedly lost "Foxes" on departure with the score 1:2. Now they simply have no right to lose points. Our forecast – a victory of Manchester city. Although the "Foxes" won't give up, this is no doubt.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Манчестер Сити – Лестер: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 6 мая 2019

Манчестер Сити – Лестер: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать седьмого тура АПЛ, 6 мая 2019

    Действующий чемпион АПЛ подойдет к завершающей стадии сезона поединком против далеко не самого слабого оппонента. Сумеет ли Лестер отобрать очки на выезде к Манчестер Сити? Практически никто из русских букмекеров в успех «Лис» не верит. Но неужели они настолько уступают «Горожанам»?

    Манчестер Сити

    Для защиты титула в АПЛ подопечным Гвардиолы позарез нужно побеждать в двух оставшихся поединках. И игрокам Манчестер Сити это вполне по силам, ведь противостоять им будут далеко не самые сильные соперники – Лестер и Брайтон. Но и списывать со счетов эти коллективы раньше времени тоже не стоит.

    Напомним, что «Горожане» выиграли все свои матчи в Премьер-лиге в марте и апреле. И близость золота точно не даст им расслабиться. Тем более что, в отличие от того же Ливерпуля, Манчестер Сити уже не выступает в еврокубках.

    Лестер Сити

    Команду Брендана Роджерса все еще продолжает штормить. Даже несмотря на то, что Варди в предыдущих пяти играх шесть раз отметился забитыми голами. В любом случае Лестер, который может выступать в свое удовольствия без давления со стороны руководства и собственных болельщиков, способен доставить проблем любой команде. Даже действующему чемпиону. Даже на его домашней арене.

    Прогноз

    Двадцать шестого декабря прошлого года «Шейхи» неожиданно уступили «Лисам» на выезде со счетом 1:2. Теперь же они попросту не имеют права терять очки. Наш прогноз – победа Манчестер Сити. Хотя «Лисы» просто так не сдадутся, в этом можно не сомневаться.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.