Liverpool – Wolverhampton: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

Liverpool – Wolverhampton: forecast and bet on the match the thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

    Contender for the title against a strong and tenacious team. Liverpool or Wolverhampton? Who is more worthy of victory in the final round of the Premier League? The leading bookmaker is almost unanimously considered the favorite. Overall, the team Klopp Victoria where it is necessary. But is it just "Wolves" with her break up?

    Liverpool

    "Red" for the second consecutive year will play in the final of the Champions League. With high probability they will lose the fight for the title of APL the current holder of the trophy is Manchester city. In any case, it would not have played his match the bulls to keep at least some chances in the first place, Liverpool should go out and win. And this team can get three points. In the confrontation with any opponent.

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    The team led by Nuno Santo has performed admirably in his first season in the Premier League after the release of the championship. From the outsider Wolverhampton quickly became a champion for the European cups zone. And now, even in case of defeat the Wolves finish seventh. That is forward they missed only representatives of the "big six". So just to match with them, the team Klopp will not be exact.

    Forecast

    In the first round of the twenty-first of December 2018, the "Wolves" lost to "Red" in his field with the score 0:2. But then in early January, they took revenge in the match of FA Cup (2:1). Now the wolves will again give battle to the wards Klopp. In this there is no doubt. But still "Red" these three points are much more important. Therefore our forecast – P1. No options for guests.

    PRagnosy other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Ливерпуль – Вулверхэмптон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

Ливерпуль – Вулверхэмптон: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

    Претендент на чемпионский титул против крепкой и неуступчивой команды. Ливерпуль или Вулверхэмптон? Кто из них больше достоин победы в заключительном туре АПЛ? Ведущие букмекерские конторы практически единогласно считают фаворитом хозяев. В целом, команде Клоппа виктория куда нужнее. Но так ли просто «Волки» с ней расстанутся?

    Ливерпуль

    «Красные» второй год подряд сыграют в финале Лиги Чемпионов. При этом с большой вероятностью они проиграют борьбу за титул АПЛ действующему обладателю этого трофея – Манчестер Сити. В любом случае, как бы не сыграли свой матч «Горожане», чтобы сохранить хоть какие-то шансы на первое место, Ливерпуль должен выходить на поле и побеждать. И этой команде по силам добыть три очка. В противостоянии с любым соперником.

    Вулверхэмптон Уондерерс

    Коллектив под руководством Нуну Санту прекрасно проявил себя в первом же сезоне АПЛ после выхода из Чемпионшипа. Из аутсайдера Вулверхэмптон быстро превратился в борца за зону еврокубков. И теперь даже в случае поражения «Волки» финишируют седьмыми. То есть вперед они пропустили лишь представителей «большой шестерки». Так что просто в матче с ними команде Клоппа точно не будет.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге двадцать первого декабря 2018 года «Волки» уступили «Красным» на своем поле со счетом 0:2. Но затем уже в начале января они взяли реванш в поединке Кубка Англии (2:1). Теперь же Вулверхэмптон снова даст бой подопечным Клоппа. В этом можно не сомневаться. Но все же «Красным» эти три очка гораздо важнее. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. Без вариантов для гостей.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.