Liverpool – Watford: prediction and bet twenty-eighth round of Premier League, February 27, 2019

Liverpool – Watford: prediction and bet twenty-eighth round of Premier League, February 27, 2019

    One of the leaders of the championship of England will take in his field of middle – Watford. If Liverpool's home Anfield to beat Watford? The largest bookmakers practically do not doubt it. But let's not forget, who fights the "Reds" have lost points recently. So should start to look at the statistics, and already then to do conclusions and forecasts, isn't it?

    Liverpool

    The team of jürgen Klopp had twenty-five rounds of this season's EPL very well. If someone wants to argue with that, let us recall that Liverpool starting in mid-August and ending early February, have lost only once. And even then, its direct competitor in the fight for the title – Manchester city. And with the score 2:1.

    But losing points in battles with rivals such as Leicester or West ham, (and at the end of January and early February, in two rounds in a row) can cost "Scousers" a long-awaited championship. But still they are quite worthy to win the main trophy of the Premier League, if only the rest of the season will hold for maximum speed.

    Watford

    But the "Yellow army" it is enough for getting into the top ten. At least, this is evidenced by the club's management. After twenty-five rounds of Watford is located on the eighth position with thirty-four points. And if the team starts to win in the near future, it risks move into the lower part of the standings.

    Forecast

    We have almost no doubt that Liverpool will once again deal with Watford. Now at home. Our forecast is for a home win. No options. Despite a slight decline in the game "Red devils".

    -2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Ливерпуль – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 27 февраля 2019

Ливерпуль – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 27 февраля 2019

    Один из лидеров чемпионата Англии примет на своем поле середняка – Уотфорд. Сможет ли Ливерпуль на родном Энфилде одолеть Уотфорд? Крупнейшие букмекеры практически не сомневаются в этом. Но давайте не забывать, в схватках с кем «Красные» теряли очки совсем недавно. Так что стоит для начала взглянуть на статистику, а уже потом делать выводы и прогнозы, не так ли?

    Ливерпуль

    Команда Юргена Клоппа провела двадцать пять туров текущего розыгрыша АПЛ очень удачно. Если кто-то желает с этим поспорить, то давайте вспомним, что Ливерпуль начиная с середины августа и заканчивая началом февраля уступил лишь однажды. Да и то своему прямому конкуренту в борьбе за титул – Манчестер Сити. Причем со счетом 2:1.

    Но вот потери очков в сражениях с такими соперниками, как Лестер или Вест Хэм, (причем в конце января и начале февраля, в двух турах подряд) вполне могут стоить «Скаузерам» долгожданного чемпионства. Но все же они вполне достойны выиграть главный трофей АПЛ, если только остаток сезона проведут на максимальных оборотах.

    Уотфорд

    А вот «Желтой армии» вполне хватит и попадания в верхнюю десятку. По крайней мере, об этом говорит руководство клуба. После двадцати пяти туров Уотфорд расположился на восьмой позиции с тридцатью четырьмя очками в активе. И если команда не начнет побеждать в ближайшем будущем, то она рискует переместиться в нижнюю часть турнирной таблицы.

    Прогноз

    У нас практически нет сомнений, что Ливерпуль вновь разделается с Уотфордом. Теперь уже у себя дома. Наш прогноз – победа хозяев. Без вариантов. Даже несмотря на небольшой спад в игре «Красных дьяволов».

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.