Leicester city – Southampton: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

Leicester city – Southampton: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

    After a break for Cup matches at the king Power will come one of the outsiders of the Premier League Southampton. Will the "Saints" to take points away from Leicester city and leave the relegation zone in the case of failures of their competitors? Leading bookmakers are very much in doubt . And there are several reasons for that. But about all under the order.

    Leicester City

    In the last round the team of French coach Claude Pula minimally managed to beat Everton away (0:1). But the sixth of January, "Fox" unexpectedly lost to Newport County in the FA Cup and gave up the fight for the trophy in the third round. Now Lester can make up for this failure a victory in front of their fans. Moreover, the rival of the bulls was not too terrible.

    Southampton

    But the "Saints" gradually out of the crisis. In the championship they managed to take points from Chelsea away (0:0). But in the Cup they will replay with Derby after a draw 2:2. But the team, under the leadership of the new coach from Austria Ralph Hasenhuttl still lacks the coveted points to leave the relegation zone and gain a foothold toward the middle of the table. The nearest life-saving places, which are Newcastle, Burnley and Cardiff are still missing two points.

    Forecast

    In the first round "the Saints" in his field yielded "Foxes" with the score 1:2. From that moment on, both teams became a little stronger. But still much better in the upcoming confrontation should look owners. Our forecast – a victory of Leicester city. But a draw is not ruled out.

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Лестер Сити – Саутгемптон: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

Лестер Сити – Саутгемптон: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

    После перерыва на кубковые встречи на Кинг Пауэр приедет один из аутсайдеров Премьер-лиги – Саутгемптон. Сумеют ли «Святые» отобрать очки у Лестер Сити и покинуть зону вылета в случае неудач их конкурентов? Ведущие букмекеры очень в этом сомневаются . И на то имеется сразу несколько причин. Но обо всем по порядку.

    Лестер Сити

    В прошлом туре коллективу французского наставника Клода Пюэля удалось минимально обыграть Эвертон на выезде (0:1). Но шестого января «Лисы» неожиданно уступили Ньюпорт Каунти в Кубке Англии и прекратили борьбу за трофей в третьем раунде. Теперь Лестер может реабилитироваться за такой провал победой перед своими болельщиками. Тем более что соперник у «Горожан» выдался не слишком грозным.

    Саутгемптон

    А вот «Святые» постепенно выбираются из кризиса. В чемпионате они сумели отобрать очки у Челси на выезде (0:0). А в кубке их ждет переигровка с Дерби после ничейного результата 2:2. Но все же коллективу под руководством нового наставника из Австрии Ральфа Хазенхюттля все еще не хватает заветных баллов, чтобы покинуть зону вылета и закрепиться ближе к середине турнирной таблицы. До ближайших спасительных мест, на которых находятся Ньюкасл, Бернли и Кардифф, все еще не хватает двух очков.

    Прогноз

    В первом круге «Святые» на своем поле уступили «Лисам» со счетом 1:2. С того момента оба коллектива стали немного сильнее. Но все же куда предпочтительнее в грядущем противостоянии выглядят именно хозяева. Наш прогноз – победа Лестер Сити. Но и ничейный результат исключать не стоит.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.