Leicester city – Chelsea: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

Leicester city – Chelsea: prediction and bet thirty-eighth round of Premier League, 12 may 2019

    Strong middle peasants against one of the contenders for the bronze medal. Whether Lester in his field to cope with Chelsea, another London team Tottenham? If you start from the quotations of the largest bookmakers, it is unlikely. But let's try to predict the outcome of the upcoming game based on available statistical data.

    Leicester City

    During the season the "Foxes" only occasionally delighted their fans and thickets where they were disappointed. But with the arrival of new head coach, the experienced Brendan Rodgers they have found their game and started to play much better. Recall that in the previous two rounds of the Leicester first at home beat Arsenal with 3:0 score and then narrowly lost to Manchester city away (1:0). So not the fact that "Foxes" just merge the last game of the season. Especially when they have all the chances to remain in eighth place in the standings.

    Chelsea

    But "Seniors" have already achieved the desired result. They just finish in the TOP 4, that is, the following season will act in League of Champions. Team Surrey will play in the final of the LE at the end of the month. In General, you can just enjoy the game and show their maximum capability. Amid speculation about the sale of several key players is very interesting as Chelsea will prove himself in this match.

    Forecast

    In 113 meetings, "Fox" only twenty-six times celebrated Victoria on "Pensioners". Very funny that they managed to win over Surrey in the first round this season (0:1). Only now they will be much more motivated than in December last year. But our prediction is both teams to score. And three points let them get the strongest.

    gry in England free" href="stavki-na-futbol/chempionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Лестер Сити – Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

Лестер Сити – Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч тридцать восьмого тура АПЛ, 12 мая 2019

    Крепкий середняк против одного из претендентов на бронзовые медали. Сумеет ли Лестер на своем поле справиться с Челси и тем самым помочь другой лондонской команде – Тоттенхэму? Если отталкиваться от котировок крупнейших букмекеров, то вряд ли. Но все же давайте попробуем спрогнозировать исход грядущего поединка исходя из имеющихся статистических данных.

    Лестер Сити

    По ходу сезона «Лисы» лишь изредка радовали своих болельщиков и куда чащ их разочаровывали. Но все же с приходом на пост главного тренера опытного Брендана Роджерса они нащупали свою игру и начали выступать значительно лучше. Напомним, что в двух предыдущих турах Лестер сначала у себя дома обыграл Арсенал со счетом 3:0, а затем минимально уступил Манчестер Сити на выезде (1:0). Так что далеко не факт, что «Лисы» просто так сольют последнюю игру сезона. Тем более, когда у них имеются все шансы зацепиться за восьмую строчку турнирной таблицы.

    Челси

    А вот «Пенсионеры» уже добились желаемого. Они точно финишируют в ТОП-4, то есть в следующем сезоне будут выступать в Лиге Чемпионов. Также команда Сарри сыграет в финале ЛЕ в конце месяца. В общем, можно просто наслаждаться игрой и показывать свои максимальные возможности. На фоне слухов о продаже сразу нескольких ключевых игроков крайне интересно, как Челси проявит себя в этом поединке.

    Прогноз

    В 113 личных встречах «Лисы» лишь двадцать шесть раз праздновали викторию над «Пенсионерами». Само забавное, что им удалось одержать верх над командой Сарри в первом круге этого сезона (0:1). Вот только теперь лондонцы будут куда более мотивированы, чем в декабре прошлого года. Но все же наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. А три очка пусть достанутся сильнейшему.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.