Crystal Palace – Watford: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

Crystal Palace – Watford: prediction and bet twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

    In the next round in London will welcome guests from Watford. They will play at Selhurst Park with the owners of this stadium – crystal Palace. Guests will be able to fight the representatives of the capital? Leading bookmakers believe that Yes. After all, it is enough to look at the location rivals in the standings. But let's try to give a forecast based on the statistics clubs.

    Crystal Palace

    The team Roy Hodgson had a good second half of December and beginning of January. Despite the minimal defeat against Chelsea (0:1) at the end of last year, "the Glaziers" managed to score twenty-two points and gain a foothold in the fourteenth position, separated from their closest rivals to four points. And they have a good chance to climb higher in the case of a positive outcome in the duel with Watford.

    In the last round crystal Palace away beat Wolverhampton with the score 0:2. And then passed to the next stage of the FA Cup, knocking in the third round of modest Grimsby town. Why "Eagles" and not to continue a successful series?

    Watford

    "Hornets" is also advanced in the FA Cup, no problem disposing of the Walking away (0:2). Yes and in the Premier League they have that things are going well. The "yellow army" entrenched in eighth position and are unbeaten in last two games. But it's time to start winning in the League. Otherwise keep relatively high the place a modest team will not work – this will not make the pursuers in the face Wolverhampton, West ham, Everton and Bournemouth.

    Forecast

    Hardly "the Hornets" will relax enough to miss the victory over the "Glaziers". Especially since they beat the Londoners in the first round. Our forecast of N2.

    pionat-anglii-po-futbolu-premer-liga-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Кристал Пэлас – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

Кристал Пэлас – Уотфорд: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

    В очередном туре в Лондон пожалуют гости из Уотфорда. Они сыграют на Селхерст Парк с хозяевами этого стадиона – Кристал Пэлас. Сумеют ли гости дать бой представителям столицы? Ведущие букмекеры уверены, что да. Ведь для этого достаточно взглянуть на расположение соперников в турнирной таблице. Но все же давайте попробуем дать прогноз на основе статистики клубов.

    Кристал Пэлас

    Коллектив Роя Ходжсона неплохо провел вторую половину декабря и начало января. Несмотря на минимальное поражение от Челси (0:1) в конце прошлого года, «Стекольщикам» удалось набрать двадцать два очка и закрепиться на четырнадцатой позиции, оторвавшись от ближайших преследователей на четыре балла. И у них имеются неплохие шансы подняться выше в случае положительного исхода в поединке с Уотфордом.

    В прошлом туре Кристал Пэлас на выезде переиграл Вулвехэмптон со счетом 0:2. А затем прошел в следующую стадию Кубка Англии, выбив в третьем раунде скромный Гримсби Таун. Почему бы «Орлам» и не продолжить успешную серию?

    Уотфорд

    «Шершни» также продвинулись в Кубке Англии, без проблем расправившись с Уокингом на выезде (0:2). Да и в Премьер-лиге у них пока что дела идут хорошо. «Желтая армия» закрепилась на восьмой позиции и не проигрывала в последних двух встречах. Но все же пора начинать выигрывать и в чемпионате. Иначе удержать относительно высокое место скромной команде не получится – этого не позволят сделать преследователи в лице Вулверхэмптона, Вест Хэма, Эвертона и Борнмута.

    Прогноз

    Вряд ли «Шершни» расслабятся настолько, что упустят победу над «Стекольщиками». Тем более что они уже обыгрывали лондонцев в первом круге. Наш прогноз – П2.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.