Cardiff city – Huddersfield town: forecast and bet on the match twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

Cardiff city – Huddersfield town: forecast and bet on the match twenty-second round of the Premier League, 12 Jan 2019

    Another battle of the outsiders will take place in the twenty-second round in Wales. Cardiff at home to take Huddersfield. And points in this encounter desperately needed by both clubs. Leading bookmakers , with a small advantage I think the main contender for the win this confrontation. Let's try to understand why.

    Cardiff City

    "The azure bird" continues to decline. Throughout the season they lack stability. It is possible that this is due to the lack of depth in the composition and high-intensity matches in December and January. But still the wards of the Nile Warneka need to learn how to cope with the accumulated fatigue. Otherwise they risk to fall from the seventeenth place in the relegation zone, which obviously will affect the mood of the team.

    Huddersfield Town

    But to lighten the mood "Terriers" will only win. Their losing streak in the Premier League lasts for eight matches, that is, from the end of November. It is not surprising that Huddersfield is located on the bottom of the standings with ten points and is a major contender on the drop in class.

    Theoretically, to save the situation would change of Manager and a significant strengthening of the squad. But the club continues to trust the us mentor David Wagner. So the fans of "Terriers" it is hoped at least on the acquisition of new young players who will be able to quickly integrate into the team. And Huddersfield have joined Jason Puncheon, on loan promoted from crystal Palace.

    Forecast

    The fifth of January both clubs were knocked out of the FA Cup from the representatives of the lower divisions. Perhaps it will help them to concentrate on the Premier League. And yet our prediction is a home win. Still, Cardiff looks a bit stronger and more concentrated his upcoming opponent.</p>

    Forecasts for other Premier League matches are waiting for you here.

Кардифф Сити – Хаддерсфилд Таун: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

Кардифф Сити – Хаддерсфилд Таун: прогноз и ставки на матч двадцать второго тура АПЛ, 12 января 2019

    Еще одна битва аутсайдеров состоится в двадцать втором туре в Уэльсе. Кардифф на своем поле примет Хаддерсфилд. И очки в этом противостоянии позарез нужны обоим клубам. Ведущие букмекеры с небольшим перевесом считают основным претендентом на победу хозяев этого противостояния. Давайте попробуем разобраться почему.

    Кардифф Сити

    «Лазурных птиц» продолжает лихорадить. На протяжении всего сезона им явно не хватает стабильности. Вполне возможно, что это связано с отсутствием глубины состава и высокой интенсивностью матчей в декабре и январе. Но все же подопечным Нила Уорнока необходимо научиться справляться с накопившейся усталостью. Иначе они рискуют опуститься с семнадцатого места в зону вылета, что явно скажется на настроении команды.

    Хаддерсфилд Таун

    А вот поднять настроение «Терьерам» поможет только победа. Их проигрышная серия в АПЛ длится на протяжении восьми поединков, то есть с конца ноября. Неудивительно, что Хаддерсфилд расположился на самом дне турнирной таблицы с десятью очками и является главным претендентом на понижение в классе.

    Теоретически, спасти положение могла бы смена тренера и значительное усиление состава. Но руководство клуба продолжает доверять американскому наставнику Давиду Вагнеру. Так что болельщикам «Терьеров» остается надеяться хотя бы на приобретение новых толковых футболистов, которые сумеют быстро влиться в команду. И к Хаддерсфилду уже присоединился Джейсон Панчеон, на правах аренды перешедший из Кристал Пэлас.

    Прогноз

    Пятого января оба клуба вылетели из Кубка Англии от представителей низших дивизионов. Возможно, это «поможет» им сконцентрироваться на АПЛ. А пока что наш прогноз – это победа хозяев. Все-таки Кардифф выглядит чуть сильнее и собраннее своего грядущего оппонента.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи АПЛ ждут вас здесь.